Random Matches You Are Going To...

Haitch

Heriot Watt v Michelin FC from Ballymena. One nil to the hosts at half time.

The visitors have tyred easily, and are perhaps treading lightly after getting rubbered on the way across. Perhaps they can restore balance in the second half. Their big bald No9 needs replaced.

First visit to the Oriam. It's a cracking venue, very impressive architecture. Of I had a spare £30m I'd definitely knock another one up.
20180707_114821.jpg20180707_123058.jpg

2 hours ago, Am Featha *****h Nan Clach said:

Telstar 6-0 v VV IJmuiden.

Had a good day out. Less than an hour by train then bus from Amsterdam. Free entry and a nice big bar area at the back of the stand.

20180707_134737.jpg20180707_135558.jpg

Been at Telstar a few times, it's a nice wee ground. Nice to see the stand behind the goal on a photo as it wasn't there the last time I went.

35 minutes ago, Rab B Nesbit said:

Went through to Glasgow on Friday night to Rangers 6 Bury 0. I’m sure I recognised their new manager from somewhere :D

E4FD289D-2A28-47B4-9B22-6871605F10CF.jpeg

9C70259C-BF5A-4DE5-A367-4DEAF96086F8.jpeg

750D7682-0DA6-4232-A8A0-F48C1EE3EC50.jpeg

Serious question Rab.

Given the continuing damage Rangers do to football, why give them a penny?

Oh ya beauty!

I red dot Rab's *** stuff for obvious reasons
He gets a notification 
Immediately throws a tantrum :bairn
Checks my profile for content
Goes to my last post, made last night and undoubtedly engulfed by the thread it was in and red dots it in return
Fucking hell!

Any lingering doubt that he is a total roaster that's completely lost it is now 100% confirmed.  :lol:

56 minutes ago, 7-2 said:

Oh ya beauty!

I red dot Rab's *** stuff for obvious reasons
He gets a notification 
Immediately throws a tantrum :bairn
Checks my profile for content
Goes to my last post, made last night and undoubtedly engulfed by the thread it was in and red dots it in return
Fucking hell!

Any lingering doubt that he is a total roaster that's completely lost it is now 100% confirmed.  :lol:

Can smell the desperation ... :lol: 

On 05/07/2018 at 09:37, C. Muir said:

Theres something I just love about the structure of that stand (decent bar in it too!). 

Not really random I suppose but heading to Hibs v Blackburn in Paul Hanlons testimonial on Sunday. Only been to Easter Road before the newest stand so looking forward to seeing it now.

Hibs 0-2 Blackburn.

IMG_20180708_144157.thumb.jpg.ddae1cade11605efc8fa503c6101a05e.jpg

5 hours ago, Marten said:

Hibs v Blackburn Rovers, Easter Road20180708_144048.jpg

Any photos of Blackburn support?

41 minutes ago, Marten said:

That's the best I have.20180708_145928.jpg

Cheers mate. 460 according to Rovers twitter which is pretty respectable I think. 

Horrendous first half but brightened up a bit in the second when Rovers had a more recognisable side out. Some hit from Conway. 

Had to sit through"its coming home" and "Southgate you're the one" with gritted teeth :lol: heading to Carlisle away in a Carabao cup next month so England better not win the fucking thing!