What Are You Drinking ?

Aldi clearly ripping of Brewdog here. This tastes virtually identical to Punk IPA. 
20210529_162713.thumb.jpg.9fa5bb3a9ac2e3904c4ed101e28afbfc.jpg
Good. f**k Brewdog. Get it so far up them it comes out the other end.
20210529_234434.thumb.jpg.086edee4849e207c3cb5f84a29d8396a.jpg
https://www.perthnow.com.au/travel/food-wine/worlds-first-purple-wine-purple-reign-developed-in-wa-and-it-might-lessen-your-hangover-ng-b881858722z
This, along with eating 4 bits of asparagus after seeing some anti-hangover cure shit this week should see me bouncing out of bed at 6am tomorrow morning and doing a 10km run.Screenshot_20210529-235132_Chrome.thumb.jpg.0239f39995fc25d6f13a9d2559a91ca5.jpg
I thought you were dead m9.

La Chouffe Belgian Blonde (8% ABV (alcohol by volume)) kicks off the proceedings tonight.

Been a while since I had a Duvel, but tempted to say Duvel is better. It is good though.
That's a brave start!

Just had a Sapporo for the first time by the fire/bbq. Very impressed.

Now on to a ABK Hell with my sausage and pepper. Lovely.

3 minutes ago, Archie McSquackle said:

That's a brave start!

Just had a Sapporo for the first time by the fire/bbq. Very impressed.

Now on to a ABK Hell with my sausage and pepper. Lovely.

ABK is class. Im on Augustiner. Forgot about my Boon Gueze. Better have that soon. Need to get up wi the weans tomorrow 😂

8 hours ago, Dee Man said:

This, along with eating 4 bits of asparagus after seeing some anti-hangover cure shit this week should see me bouncing out of bed at 6am tomorrow morning and doing a 10km run.

You’ll have smelly pish though and possibly more colourful than usual.

A couple from my beer52 box when watching the Champions League last night.
The Pale Ale was really good and plenty drinkable, sure there's another in the box as well.
The ABK was a bit too malty for me and I found it abit of a struggle to drink. IMG_20210529_191719_1.jpgIMG_20210529_201218.jpg