Which P&b's Did You Meet This Weekend?

Its quite funny, I was sent a PM asking for my seat number.

I was in the dear seats on Saturday and clocked Campbell Christies seat number.

I'm looking forward to the next home game. :lol:

:lol::lol:

Come to think of it, not seen you posting there in months. Are you really that scared of Olaf

Too negative and childish for my liking. ;)

• Replies 3.2k
Nah he just knows like the rest of us that OneF is full of fuds.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Ruggy Bairn Posted on Aug 16 2004, 11:53 AM

Too negative and childish for my liking. 

Funny i hadnt seen you on for a while, or are you just hiding :ph34r:;)

Denny,dont class us all the same.If you ignore the aliases and wind up merchants its actually not bad. Wait a minute that onlyleaves my posts. :o:lol::lol:

Ah well :P

Funny i hadnt seen you on for a while, or are you just hiding :ph34r:;)

Denny,dont class us all the same.If you ignore the aliases and wind up merchants its actually not bad. Wait a minute that onlyleaves my posts. :o:lol::lol:

Ah well :P

Naw, Rugby is right for a change. Its far too negative and I only ever want to post negative things about other posters on there nowadays. :(

For my own sanity, best avoided for a wee while. <_<

Naw, Rugby is right for a change. Its far too negative and I only ever want to post negative things about other posters on there nowadays. :(

For my own sanity, best avoided for a wee while. <_<

While I agree with the 'negative/childish' bit, I'm making more of an effort to contribute this season. We'll see how long it lasts.

very much appreciated it is too. Good points on it the other night.

Just dont reply to the tossers............. :angry:

Oi Radford, when standing up the top i looked at you and smiled and u put your head down and continued texting! :o

But i prob actually didnt look like i smiled as i was nursing a terribly bad headache (due to excessive drinking the previous night) so it took too much effort to smile properley! :lol::rolleyes: