Glasgow Area 5's

Kylesons

85.97% In

lol @ whoever in my college class p&b raped me when i went for a pish.

Since I'm a nice guy, I'll do all I can to be part of proceedings this evening, despite really doing with keeping my limited finances.

Would I be able to get involved in this? I live in Glasgow but I've been at Edinburgh Uni/ college the past two years and now I work offshore so I've plenty spare time.

If you lot are ever short I'd be up for playing. :)

Naw ya VL b*****d. I think we're fine for numbers tonight. Myself and Kevin will be having a fist fight at 6pm to see who merits the 10th and final place for this evening. If you put your name down now though then you'll be in for next Monday.

We've clearly got plenty of bodies for next Monday with staggy4life in, piehutt and SoapMacTavish as new regulars, Shakey and myself are back from injury plus the generic non P&bers and stragglers from the site.

Can we get next weeks booked tonight to see if we can get an earlier KO?

We've clearly got plenty of bodies for next Monday with staggy4life in, piehutt and SoapMacTavish as new regulars, Shakey and myself are back from injury plus the generic non P&bers and stragglers from the site.

Can we get next weeks booked tonight to see if we can get an earlier KO?

Aye do this!

Half 8 would be good, but 9 is def fine.