Madeleine Mccann Missing Girl

On 30/07/2020 at 20:29, Ross. said:

The allotments having cellars is not entirely uncommon in this part of the world. I know of one boy who has a bar under his with room for a dozen people. He rents it out for small parties. Though after reading this thread I will definitely be looking at him with a fair bit of suspicion in future.

Swinging?

• 1 year later...
38 minutes ago, Jacksgranda said:

I can't believe anyone really gives a f**k about it.

51 minutes ago, Jacksgranda said:

I see he's learnt his lesson.

1 minute ago, welshbairn said:

I see he's learnt his lesson.

I know it’s a bit off topic, but it was pretty shocking just how normalised making fun of that Harvey Price was for a long time.

Especially when they used him as a weapon to abuse his mum

18 minutes ago, oaksoft said:

And they've played an absolute blinder.

Put out a controversial advert.

Sit back and let the perma-offended numpties do all your publicity for you by shrieking your name all over the internet.

Enough people will support freedom of speech strongly enough to now go out of their way to buy from you just to get it right up the snowflakes.

It's a tactic as old as the hills.

Aye, if you can't joke about a wee girl getting murdered to sell your burgers, what can you joke about? Bunch of snowflakes.

Edited by welshbairn

42 minutes ago, oaksoft said:

And they've played an absolute blinder.

Put out a controversial advert.

Sit back and let the perma-offended numpties do all your publicity for you by shrieking your name all over the internet.

Enough people will support freedom of speech strongly enough to now go out of their way to buy from you just to get it right up the snowflakes.

It's a tactic as old as the hills.

BED0D7C4-3BF9-4B31-8CCA-7724C4365254.gif

22 minutes ago, oaksoft said:

I can understand you not liking that joke or thinking it's unfunny.

Maybe it hits a bit closer to bone than you'd like. That's absolutely fair enough.

But to think anyone is actually laughing at her murder itself is ridiculous.

Half of this thread is full of people accusing this couple of being responsible for her murder and you've said the square root of f**k all. But what really gets you tapping furiously on the keyboard is something which was clearly meant to be a joke? Don't get me wrong, it's in appalling taste and unbelievably offensive, but so what? Humour often is in poor taste.

You seem to be confusing a murder with a joke about a murder.

Come on Welshy, you're better than this aren't you?

Is he f**k. 

I made a post yesterday in the Russia thread highlighting his hypocrisy in a jestful manner and he made a similarly ridiculous post trying to frame it that I was joking about organised murder rather than at his dim self. 

It's a shameless yet effective tactic in fairness.