Gaz FFC 3,580 Report post Posted August 13 Long adverts/trailers. Started with Hollyoaks then Coca cola and now the bake off. Just f**k off. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
19QOS19 6,789 Report post Posted August 13 Folk quoting a post and writing their message above the quote and not below. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
19QOS19 6,789 Report post Posted August 13 I'll that now before some smartarse does. Folk quoting a post and writing their message above the quote and not below. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bairnardo 24,716 Report post Posted August 13 5 minutes ago, 19QOS19 said: Folk quoting a post and writing their message above the quote and not below. Its a feature of the app now. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
D.A.F.C 4,533 Report post Posted August 13 40 minutes ago, coprolite said: If I was still doing the odd leaflet drop, I'd definitely double up for folk with a folded up bit of A4 with "NO junk mail" sign. Breaking the mailbox seems a bit much, but only a bit. Clearly you have a great understanding of marketing. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
D.A.F.C 4,533 Report post Posted August 13 14 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Then get a proper ' letterbox flap' ya fucking imbecile. I can't be the only one on here who hopes that a boat from China sails up The Forth to Rosyth and sends a few volleys across your house. Mon the Chinese Junk: Your team is on the junk heap. Why are you even on a football forum? 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coprolite 1,645 Report post Posted August 13 3 minutes ago, D.A.F.C said: Clearly you have a great understanding of marketing. It's basic psychology, if someone puts a twatty sign up, someone will do the opposite for a laugh. Leaflet boy doesn't give a shit whether you visit the takeaway, but will have a wee smirk at irritating you. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The_Kincardine 5,102 Report post Posted August 13 10 minutes ago, D.A.F.C said: Your team is on the junk heap. Why are you even on a football forum? Just to brag about my functioning letterbox... 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
D.A.F.C 4,533 Report post Posted August 13 5 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Just to brag about my functioning letterbox... Stop mocking my flaps. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TommyDickFingers 696 Report post Posted August 13 1 hour ago, Melanius Mullarkey said: @TommyDickFingers A lucky lady 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dele 2,990 Report post Posted August 13 Different posters having the same avatar. There's a few Aberdeen supporters like that just now. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mathematics 1,078 Report post Posted August 14 Japan home shirt : 4000Yen. Tokyo Verdy (diddy league) shirt: 12000Yen. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GordonD 4,449 Report post Posted August 14 13 hours ago, D.A.F.C said: Yes, not grammatically correct but pulp fiction. Have you seen it? Nope, never. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Honest_Man#1 2,670 Report post Posted August 14 12 hours ago, Bairnardo said: Its a feature of the app now. Yet another reason to not use the shitty app. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KnightswoodBear 8,837 Report post Posted August 14 13 hours ago, The_Kincardine said: Then get a proper ' letterbox flap' ya fucking imbecile. I can't be the only one on here who hopes that a boat from China sails up The Forth to Rosyth and sends a few volleys across your house. Mon the Chinese Junk: I genuinely wouldn't be surprised if the current incumbents at No10 aren't looking at reigniting the Opium Wars as a post-Brexit option for are bois taking back control, so this may not be that far from the truth. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dons_1988 7,060 Report post Posted August 14 10 hours ago, Dele said: Different posters having the same avatar. There's a few Aberdeen supporters like that just now. Is there? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dele 2,990 Report post Posted August 14 12 minutes ago, Dons_1988 said: Is there? Merkland, Menzel and one other all have the same one. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Melanius Mullarkey 16,678 Report post Posted August 14 Slide Packs. When did this become a thing? "There you go, theres a final report on the project and ive included a 1 page summary as well on the project highlighting the salient points and some conclusions." "Aye, thanks. Wheres the slide pack?". "Read the fucking report you useless c**t" 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shandon Par 14,261 Report post Posted August 14 15 hours ago, Dele said: Different posters having the same avatar. Tossers IMO. 4 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bairnardo 24,716 Report post Posted August 14 Slide Packs. When did this become a thing? "There you go, theres a final report on the project and ive included a 1 page summary as well on the project highlighting the salient points and some conclusions." "Aye, thanks. Wheres the slide pack?". "Read the fucking report you useless c**t"FINAL PROJECT REPORT BY DR M. MULLARKEY:The cement went green.Questions? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites