Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

Probably not as bad as mine, I failed four and passed one!

I've failed Maths and Physics so far, and Computing, where I got 69/140! :( Still, it wasn't as bad as the person who got 5/140! :lol:

you should spend more time studying, less time stalking Romuald.

Guest xbasslichtie
Fucking wee tossers who attempted to grog on me as I walked back to the flat with my beer.

As I'm an utter shitebag and was outnumbered 10-1, I decided against direct action.

Jessie! Direct action is always the way to go, even if outnumbered! Its manly.

My nag....it was 10pm,, then 2 bottles of wine, a couple smoothies and some tapas later its 6:45am...what in gods aname happened to the night?

Fucking wee tossers who attempted to grog on me as I walked back to the flat with my beer.

As I'm an utter shitebag and was outnumbered 10-1, I decided against direct action.

Brave man. :P

Maybe they wanted to break your crossbar? :D;)

Guest xbasslichtie

Oh jesus. I feel so awful.

Need a drink desperately, but every time I take even a sip of water I throw it(and some) back up a couple minutes later.

Worst hangover in months.

People who let you down - not for the first time either.

Me:Fancy going out on the swally tonight?

'Mate':Aye, definitely, I'll call you about 5pm and sort the details.

Me: Nae bother.

f**k all call, and not responding to texts/answering the phone

:angry:

People who let you down - not for the first time either.

Me:Fancy going out on the swally tonight?

'Mate':Aye, definitely, I'll call you about 5pm and sort the details.

Me: Nae bother.

f**k all call, and not responding to texts/answering the phone

:angry:

Come down here old man, I'll buy you a bevvy!

:cheers