Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

You shouldn't have slept so long at your work then.

Unfortunately I don't get the chance to sleep at work Zen. You get some lads who go for a sleep in the locker room on their break but I find I always become more crabbit and tired. Usually sleep better after a nightshift as well.

I'd genuinely thought this Ronnie Pickering character must be at least slightly famous, but had somehow passed me by as I'm old and unsexy.

Turns out that he actually is (or was) less famous than Nick Pickering. Bless his deluded roaster heart.

Driving in Aberdeen is utterly pointless. I'm due for a divorce if I use the phrase 'aberdoom' around my wife again.

I'd rather be thrown into a pit of hungry dogs sporting lady gagas meat dress, than have to drive through ehburdeen again. You have my sympathies mate. Brutal. Just brutal. :(

When Channel 5 first started they showed old soft porn films from the late 1970s late at night- Confessions of a window cleaner etc. Then they were bought by scud mag millionaire Richard "Dirty" Desmond and they stopped showing them.

Hypocracy!

Tam CH4 never started until 1982 the blue movie or "secret nights" didn't start until around 1987. I think you were pulling of tae yer family photo album before then. Must at might yer Da handsome. Fir ure You and yer maw. I'll leave that for the peasants.

Betterware catalogue sellers. Just ignore my no unsolicited mail sign and fire it through. Then make sure you disturb me again to pick it up.

Made the mistake of chucking it in the bin once. Pointed at the sign and the woman still tried to have a go.

Go away with your stupid shit, do not want.

Forgot how fucking posh West End of Glasgow is. Post fitbaw went looking for pub to watch late English ko. Every single pub only showing Rugby and stowed with c***s.

Mental how middle class it is. People give Edinburgh stick for it but last time we were through there it took me longer to find the beer at Sainsbury's because of all the red wine there.

I'd rather be thrown into a pit of hungry dogs sporting lady gagas meat dress, than have to drive through ehburdeen again. You have my sympathies mate. Brutal. Just brutal. :(

Not only are the road layouts fucking weird but it seems that the residents and frequent Aberdeen commuters are offered a lobotomy with their road tax judging by the impressive driving on show.

That fucking hobo that was living in a collection of tents on the A9 near Blair Atholl has had his fine for smacking the eviction officer paid for by crowd funding, fucking ridiculous https://crowdfunding.justgiving.com/charles-imgram-A9-Gentleman

Always knew he was a bad'un when he got caught cheating on Who Wants to be a Millionaire.

When millionaire celebrities/sportsmen do documentaries and go back to the place where they're originally from in their fancy sports cars and clothes and tell everybody how rough and violent the place is and how it's made them the person they are.

When it just looks like your average run of the mill scheme/street....

Edited by 1320Lichtie