Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

Think the overhead gasket is going in my car but it's not guzzling water or anything. Will need to take it to the garage but could do witout the bill just now. Hopefully it's just something small went wrong.

My sat nav got stolen from the glove compartment in my car today. The thought of a wee ned taking something from my car in the middle of the night angers me but the jokes on them as when they go to use it they will realise said sat nav is 6 years old and 7/10 routes you pick will inevitably end up in a newly built housing estate.

Aye, that'll teach them when they're selling it on for a tenner rolleyes.gif

My son has just phoned and asked if i could take him Edinburgh Royal on thursday as he has an appointment with a heart specialist,That is a tad worrying sad.gif

edit to change the lot.

not a suitable post, didn't read properly.

Edited by perthshirebell

My son has just phoned and asked if i could take him Edinburgh Royal on thursday as he has an appointment with a heart specialist,That is a tad worrying :(

It's easy for me to say, obviously, but trust me, if they were worried he'd already be in hospital and not waiting for an outpatient appointment. Hope it goes well.

edit to change the lot.

not a suitable post, didn't read properly.

You've been parading about the forum for hours, possibly even days, making ever more of a cunt of yourself than usual with 'your' instead of 'you're' in your signature.

Guest The Phoenix

It's easy for me to say, obviously, but trust me, if they were worried he'd already be in hospital and not waiting for an outpatient appointment. Hope it goes well.

Trust me, Keith, she's a Doctor.

:ph34r:

Allegedly. I don't want to pitch up at another fives and get gouty toes, etc, thrust at me for a diagnosis, once was (more than) enough...

You've been parading about the forum for hours, possibly even days, making ever more of a c**t of yourself than usual with 'your' instead of 'you're' in your signature.

Poor you.

Fudge are your really that thick? you have been awarded plus 2 green stars which brings into question the the level of poster.

Signiture will remain as intended/

Day 2 of my Daughters holiday and she is bored because of the weather :(. It's pissing it down in Southport just now. The roads and paths at Pontins are all flooded so my Dad has to carry her just so they can go to the indoor entertainment. All the outdoor activities are postponed.