Petty Things That Get On Your Nerves...

2 hours ago, KnightswoodBear said:

Nipped into Aldi and came out to find this fucking roaster parked about 3 cm from my back bumper in an other wise empty row of spaces. 

20210425_143312.jpg

This happens so often. Not parking in your boot like in this picture but an empty car park and some utter fud parks in the space next to you. 

56 minutes ago, Chicken Wing said:
3 hours ago, KnightswoodBear said:
Nipped into Aldi and came out to find this fucking roaster parked about 3 cm from my back bumper in an other wise empty row of spaces. 
20210425_143312.thumb.jpg.d9eb10ea3070621c6a07fe0b2ce984cd.jpg

A fellow Lexus driver. Kudos sir.

Lexus are overrated imo.

1 hour ago, Bairnardo said:
1 hour ago, TheScarf said:
This happens so often. Not parking in your boot like in this picture but an empty car park and some utter fud parks in the space next to you. 

Relax mate, he just wants to show us how flashy his car is. The c**t

You'd need a fucking stepladder to get in and out of the thing. 

1 hour ago, Chicken Wing said:
4 hours ago, KnightswoodBear said:
20210425_143312.thumb.jpg.d9eb10ea3070621c6a07fe0b2ce984cd.jpg

A fellow Lexus driver. Kudos sir.

Are you wearing Lynx?

5 hours ago, KnightswoodBear said:

20210425_143312.jpg

Ooooo I’ve got a Lexus. State of Linked In for this pish. 

11 hours ago, KnightswoodBear said:

20210425_143312.jpg

rear car would be hanging out if he didn't come as close as he did. I also always reverse in myself but you run this very risk of having a small gap to pack your shopping/open your boot. Hence the contingency otherwise known as the back door and back seat. Fail to prepare, prepare to fail.