What Are You Listening To?

ICTChris

Guest Ruggy Bairn
Stuck my Real Jukebox on random. I have 1400 tracks it seems, didnt know that :huh:

The first one it decides to play.........bloody Antmusic <_<

BA.

Where do I get this real jukebox, and does it search the tracks out on your hard disk itself?

Cheers.

Using Media player at the moment, and you have to add them to playlists individually, takes for ever.

Guest Se Draca
BA.

Where do I get this real jukebox, and does it search the tracks out on your hard disk itself?

Cheers.

Using Media player at the moment, and you have to add them to playlists individually, takes for ever.

Here

It's a commercial product, however. The freeware version may be enough, though

Metallica Load - The track Hero of the Day is great!

Currently listening to the amazing Katie Melua, I totally love her aphrodisiac and not Closet thing to crazy.

Guest Ruggy Bairn
erm, Aye.

But if you are not on broadband go for one of the old versions, real one (the all singing all dancing one) is very slow on modem.

You can pick your own playlists by music type, etc. Its the nads ;)

Sorted. Cheers BA and Se Draca. ;)

Guest Ruggy Bairn
Nae bother. Far better and a lot easier than Windows Media Player.

The only problem I have just now is shite speakers. My monitor packed in a while ago and my speakers plugged into the back of them. The warranty replacements are tinny and crap. I keep meaning to buy new ones. <_<

Mine are shite too. Next thing on the shopping list from the computer shoap. ;)

Guest Ruggy Bairn
Get BOSE MediaMate computer speakers, they are fantastic - the quality is superb.

I rarely turn on my stereo anymore.

How much, roughly, Olaf?

Another example of the UK consumer getting ripped off!

Amazon.com has them available at $99.99 (approx. £54) as indeed does Bose.com!

Anyone know if UK customers can buy from Amazon .com?

Depends what you are buying on Amazon, I know you cannot buy PC software without a US address.

Some stuff I downloaded of KongMing. A website that is a fan site on Dynasty Warriors. Anybody who has ever picked up a PS2 magazine will know what I mean. Anyway, downloaded a lot of music off it.

Look Back On Your Way (Sentimental value really) is the best, you'll find that in Dynasty Warriors 4 though you'll have to click on the Host.

http://www.kongming.net/music/

Another bunch of songs, kinda like a mulit-playlist is from MOH:Rising Sun. Get them off that EA Games website, find the link for Rising Sun and Bob's your second Aunties Cousin.

Best is probably the Turn of Pearl Harbour (Again sentimental, if you have played the game you'll know it)

http://www.eagames.com/official/moh/rising....jsp?edID=music

Does anyone know where I can download music from MOH: Frontline?

Edited by Stuart the Lindsay