Hearts v Hibs - The Battle for 4th

Dear Hearts

We have been absolutely fucking terrible all season.  At one point most of our support sat worried that we could actually get relegated. 

At the same time, you c***s tried to lord it above the rest of the teams on this forum about being on another level and discussing how Robbie Neilson may not be the manager to get you to the place you wanted to be ie narrowing the gap to the dominance of the bigoted vile Glasgow two (yes two you horrible cuntos) while swanning around the rest of the place as such a big deal and nothing would stop "the Gorgie" (solid as f**k btw) from the riches of the Europa Conference League that you only got to after being pumped off the 7th best team in Switzerland of a 10 team league home and away. 

Anyway, after all that shit, and after us (Hibernian) and all our good guy posters on here since Aug last year saying and clarifying even then how fucking crap we are (which was true) how much a diddy our manager is (still true) and how we had no chance of f**k all this season (was true) then you boys slagging us off when our best player came back to score an equaliser in a draw (before getting fucked all season) is pretty fucking poetic as you bunch of scarf twirling rover driving sad as f**k tosspots are singing about Hibs falling apart again when the biggest falling apart tail of the whole season was the 11 point advantage you c***s had over a sheep side that lost 6-0 to us after Darvel.  

Enjoy your draw today lads, you clung on to the very end against the wee team.  You lost a guaranteed £6m you thought you had in February too though.  That must be sore as f**k.  

Happy Holidays :) 

Edited by Hoose Rice

1 hour ago, Hoose Rice said:

Dear Hearts

We have been absolutely fucking terrible all season.  At one point most of our support sat worried that we could actually get relegated. 

At the same time, you c***s tried to lord it above the rest of the teams on this forum about being on another level and discussing how Robbie Neilson may not be the manager to get you to the place you wanted to be ie narrowing the gap to the dominance of the bigoted vile Glasgow two (yes two you horrible cuntos) while swanning around the rest of the place as such a big deal and nothing would stop "the Gorgie" (solid as f**k btw) from the riches of the Europa Conference League that you only got to after being pumped off the 7th best team in Switzerland of a 10 team league home and away. 

Anyway, after all that shit, and after us (Hibernian) and all our good guy posters on here since Aug last year saying and clarifying even then how fucking crap we are (which was true) how much a diddy our manager is (still true) and how we had no chance of f**k all this season (was true) then you boys slagging us off when our best player came back to score an equaliser in a draw (before getting fucked all season) is pretty fucking poetic as you bunch of scarf twirling rover driving sad as f**k tosspots are singing about Hibs falling apart again when the biggest falling apart tail of the whole season was the 11 point advantage you c***s had over a sheep side that lost 6-0 to us after Darvel.  

Enjoy your draw today lads, you clung on to the very end against the wee team.  You lost a guaranteed £6m you thought you had in February too though.  That must be sore as f**k.  

7ndl2h.jpg

1 hour ago, Hoose Rice said:

Dear Hearts

cringe.JPG

5 hours ago, Hoose Rice said:

Dear Hearts

Dont put yourselves down that’s our job😉

6 hours ago, Hoose Rice said:

Dear Hearts

Imagine typing all that out, reading it back, and then thinking "aye, that'll show them" as if it's some sort of well thought out put down and hitting submit reply 😂

Edited by Tony Wonder

6 hours ago, Hoose Rice said:

Dear Hearts

I think that is a tremendous post and sums up what happened this season perfectly. Well said.

19 minutes ago, Tony Wonder said:

He's up against some competition but thay McKirdy is up there with the worst Hibs players I've seen. Genuinely dreadful.

The 2 subs Hibs made at HT made them much weaker.

Henderson getting a shree year deal because his brother hit a couple of iconic corners is quite something. Boy was out of his depth at Dunfermline ffs

A fairly forgettable derby, to be honest. At 11 v 11 we were looking at a comfortable win to add to our crushing derby wins lead, but as part of the SPFL's policy of Hibs playing the entire season against ten men, obviously they were always likely to get something.

No idea how that Hibs team has ended up top 6. They're fucking dreadful.

Anyway, job done. Forgettable game as derby draws usually are. Glad that's the season done.