Hearts v Hibs - The Battle for 4th

10 minutes ago, Leith Green said:

Forrest offered f**k all, but he wasnt your worst player today.

Aye, the problem is that was one of his better performances.

No idea if we had pass completion in double figures but it didn't feel like it.

Hill was outstanding and Atkinson played well 2nd half but we were very poor, including before the red card

Nobody was as bad as McKirdy and Henderson, they were dreadful

Fair result.

Johnsons tactical ineptness showed today. The team became disjointed and lost structure as soon as the Henderson and McKirdy subs were made. The game was so narrow in the second half, he didn’t have a clue how to change it. Bringing Devlin on to play up front whilst he leaves a striker on the bench, which he signed, sums it up.

I’ve no idea where McKirdy was supposed to be playing today. He was all over the place and as usual, utter dugshit. That attempt in the last minute when he should have played in Fish just summed him up. Monumental waste of money. 

6 minutes ago, Lyle Lanley said:

IMG_6190.png.671a296caf4faa1658db908d74fae022.png

At least we didn’t f**k up 3rd place to a team who lost to Darvel. 

Gloating at a team who only got 4th when you own team are 5th is the pure definition of small team mentality, especially when 4th was handed to you on a plate in the last game of the season.

I wonder if Hearts will be in bother for those arseholes who were throwing punches at Cabraja and Youan from the Wheatfield stand toward the end?

I know that stewards are paid f**k all, but its a bit wild to be expecting our players to have to defend themselves against these fuckwits.

4 minutes ago, Leith Green said:

LJ and Rocky both red carded at the end.

@woolf LJ was red carded  - whats your thoughts on your fans attacking Hibs players? 

Unacceptable and anyone caught should be banned.

Absoltely no Fkn need

13 minutes ago, Hoose Rice said:

Let’s hope the c***s in charge of the club remember this time. 

The whole signing him by accident thing then forgetting he was banned feels like it was about five year ago. Thank christ this season is over.

2 hours ago, Joe Terrapin said:

Celebrating a draw at home. What a riddy.

😂

70 minutes against 10 men to guarantee 4th place and European football, and you still couldn't win.

Now that's a real riddy. 

6 minutes ago, Zing. said:

The whole signing him by accident thing then forgetting he was banned feels like it was about five year ago. Thank christ this season is over.

:lol: and they c***s are slagging us for not coming ahead of them.  That had us out the league cup diddy stage after losing to Falkirk :lol: 

2 minutes ago, Mr. X said:

😂

70 minutes against 10 men to guarantee 4th place and European football, and you still couldn't win.

Now that's a real riddy. 

You have forgotten how utterly shite we are and how the big team had moved on to the next level :lol: 

Just now, Hoose Rice said:

You have forgotten how utterly shite we are and how the big team had moved on to the next level :lol: 

No, I was reminded today how utterly shite you are.