itzdrk Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 All the games have been pretty close in one form or another. Should be a good tie. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AuAl Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 Really looking forward to this. Couldn't have asked for a better match up in terms of getting a good crowd in for both ties, considering they're on Friday nights. qGg_i7SdwxoEJg1u.mp4 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thumper Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 Bricking it now, especially with the gentle exercise Partick are getting tonight. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trogdor Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 4 minutes ago, AuAl said: Really looking forward to this. Couldn't have asked for a better match up in terms of getting a good crowd in for both ties, considering they're on Friday nights. qGg_i7SdwxoEJg1u.mp4 397.15 kB · 0 downloads Is that Aero behind that guy? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rb123! Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 First things first someone needs to snap that donkey b*****d Graham 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jagfox Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 31 minutes ago, rb123! said: First things first someone needs to snap that donkey b*****d Graham Dipo has posters of the big shagger in his bedroom. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted May 12 Author Share Posted May 12 20 minutes ago, jagfox said: Dipo has posters of the big shagger in his bedroom. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AuAl Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 Dipo is gonnae get ye 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jagfox Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 2 minutes ago, itzdrk said: Aye, him. Dipo loves Brian Graham 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted May 12 Author Share Posted May 12 I think if Partick get by us they will go up but if we get by them we will not. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuctifano Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 Think Ayr impressed me most in the 1-1 game towards the end of the season, more so than the game they beat us where we were missing a shit load of players and Brownlie scored a nonsense OG. Having the full week between games now rather than the Tue - Fri of previous years definitely works in our favour on paper, I'd hope Bannigan would be back if he was 50/50 for tonight and can't see us being as baws oot with the line up given Ayr can actually defend 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virtual Insanity Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 5 minutes ago, itzdrk said: I think if Partick get by us they will go up but if we get by them we will not. Neither of us are going up. Suggest we form a superclub and relegate Killie. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted May 12 Author Share Posted May 12 2 minutes ago, Virtual Insanity said: Neither of us are going up. Suggest we form a superclub and relegate Killie. I'm into it. Looks like the new stadium will be in Lugton. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estragon Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 15 minutes ago, Virtual Insanity said: Neither of us are going up. Suggest we form a superclub and relegate Killie. 13 posts in, surprising levels of restraint. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thistle_do_nicely Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 1-1 Doolan 9' Doolan 84' Thank you. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crawford Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 Right lads, all that matters here is whoever progresses needs to murder either United or Kilmarnock. I ever so would enjoy to watch Ayr slap Kilmarnock around though. Clean fight, gotta keep those players healthy and injury free. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DUAFC Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 40 minutes ago, itzdrk said: I think if Partick get by us they will go up but if we get by them we will not. How ? (in Chewin the Fat fashion) 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AuAl Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 1 minute ago, Crawford said: I ever so would enjoy to watch Ayr slap Kilmarnock around though. Wouldn't we all. Don't think I'd be able to actually deal with that tie though. It might kill me. Just get them straight down and we'll replace them in the top tier. Improving the league's Ayrshire away day ten fold. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1nickydevlin Posted May 12 Share Posted May 12 I hope we can get something at firhill cause partick were brilliant tonight . 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...