Falkirk v Dunfermline 8th April 2023

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy
17 minutes ago, ShaggerG said:

There's no proof though. He'd just need to deny it, which I'm sure he would and it's case closed.

Case closed, with no proof.

F*ck aye M8, soond logic, ken. 

Just now, parsforlife said:

You make claims, can’t back them up= sit the f**k down 

Lol... What the f**k are you talking about? No one can come on here and say they seen something happen unless they happen to have video proof? What an utterly psychotic take

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy
6 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Lol... What the f**k are you talking about? No one can come on here and say they seen something happen unless they happen to have video proof? What an utterly psychotic take

Don't insult the guy, that's cheap. If you stated your record of integrity on this thread, then you're not a liar. Therefore do something about it, or shut the f*ck up bud. This is fairly easy. 

Just now, Wind Chime Jimmy said:

Don't insult the guy, that's cheap. If you stated your record of integrity on this thread, then you're not a liar. Therefore do something about it, or shut the f*ck up bud. This is fairly easy. 

Shut up you boring tart

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy
13 minutes ago, parsforlife said:

You make claims, can’t back them up= sit the f**k down 

All day long

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy
Just now, Bairnardo said:

Shut up you boring tart

There you go. Pie & Bovril.... Falkirks big hitter is a gossiping gobshite who cannot substantiate his accusations against Joe Cardle. He resorts to disparage, to deflect tactics by insulting fellow posters. Put down your Grans Brandy and gie yourself a fuckin hoover. 

Just now, Wind Chime Jimmy said:

There you go. Pie & Bovril.... Falkirks big hitter is a gossiping gobshite who cannot substantiate his accusations against Joe Cardle. He resorts to disparage, to deflect tactics by insulting fellow posters. Put down your Grans Brandy and gie yourself a fuckin hoover. 

Have you been able to "substantiate" everything you have ever seen and passed comment on at a football game mate?

Guest Wind Chime Jimmy
5 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Have you been able to "substantiate" everything you have ever seen and passed comment on at a football game mate?

You passed the original comment. You witnessed a proffessional footballer grog on a bairn, did sod all. 

3-0 Pars

Bit gutted I’m not going now that we’re on Derby day eve. However, had other plans on the calendar well before the fixtures came out.

Feel like this one has just snuck up quietly. The last three meetings had a good bit of build up but there seems to be a little lack of enthusiasm for this one, hope it doesn’t impact us negatively. I don’t think it will, we’ve been really well organised especially in these games and McPake & McKay will have them well aware than another three points means it can be wrapped up at Peterhead on Tuesday night.

Edited by The Toun Clock