The_Kincardine Posted March 19 Share Posted March 19 16 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Have to be smarter than to give Magee an open goal like that, M1690. He's that Irish that he still invoices his clients in Punts. 6 minutes ago, wastecoatwilly said: The young pretender knows his place just like his mum. Mags has been described as many things over his many iterations on P&B. 'Young Pretender' trumps all of them, though. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Girth Posted March 19 Share Posted March 19 More importantly do we get a day off for Sausage Man’s Big Day? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caledonian1 Posted March 19 Share Posted March 19 11 minutes ago, Girth said: More importantly do we get a day off for Sausage Man’s Big Day? If you ordinarily work on a Saturday then yes Actually I think it may be a public holiday on the Monday but as most employers now just roll public holidays into your overall holiday entitlement then thats up to your employer 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wastecoatwilly Posted March 19 Share Posted March 19 20 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said: Young Pretender' trumps all of them, though. Maybe that's why hes the 3rd Kinky. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted March 19 Share Posted March 19 Coronation on the Saturday, DDE on the Sunday. What a fucking weekend. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ATLIS Posted March 19 Share Posted March 19 Get the guillotine out and make it a real party for once. Get rid of them once and for all 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted March 19 Share Posted March 19 If you’re a royalist you’re already a fucking idiot tbf. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gannonball Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 6 hours ago, Flybhoy said: No doubt Rangers will make several boot licking cringeworthy tributes to the jug eared fucking parasite. Commerative strip and full stadium tifo bare minimum in a hideously embarrassing 'look at how British we are' attention seeking display of boak inducing pish. 6 hours ago, The_Kincardine said: @kingjoey: Games are postponed @Flybhoy: Ranjurs. Strips. Tifo The big man likes a vent - based on facts or not. Shall be bumping these two posts come coronation weekend to see if his prediction comes true. Spoiler It will be absolutely true. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kapowzer Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 7 hours ago, Flybhoy said: Commerative strip and full stadium tifo bare minimum in a hideously embarrassing 'look at how British we are' attention seeking display of boak inducing pish. The irony is not lost on many on P&B how changing only one word in 25 covers you lot too. Top tip, it's not correcting 'commemorative'. Evidence, if we ever needed it, you're 96% the same DNA. 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gannonball Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 57 minutes ago, Kapowzer said: The irony is not lost on many on P&B how changing only one word in 25 covers you lot too. Top tip, it's not correcting 'commemorative'. Evidence, if we ever needed it, you're 96% the same DNA. I think given your performance on the OTB thread and getting posters mixed up with hilarious consequences I think we can safely say we can take your comparisons with the largest pinch of salt. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kingjoey Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 15 minutes ago, gannonball said: I think given your performance on the OTB thread and getting posters mixed up with hilarious consequences I think we can safely say we can take your comparisons with the largest pinch of salt. You'll never, ever agree, but this time he's right. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FreedomFarter Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 8 hours ago, PauloPerth said: look how oirish and rebellious against the system we is to be sure. Ah, I see what you've done there. Irish folk are a bit thick and don't speak English correctly. Och aye, the noo, Jimmy! Ye'll huv hud yir haggis the day. We can make our points without slipping this shite in. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dons_1988 Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 When it comes to this stuff Celtic fans have my full support in disrespecting and mocking this nonsense. No place for it in a modern society, I thought we’d moved on after the last one died. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VictorOnopko Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 11 hours ago, Flybhoy said: No doubt Rangers will make several boot licking cringeworthy tributes to the jug eared fucking parasite. Commerative strip and full stadium tifo bare minimum in a hideously embarrassing 'look at how British we are' attention seeking display of boak inducing pish. I love it when one side of the OF gets on a high horse about the political/sectarian antics of the other side. Attention seeking displays? Boak inducing pish? You'd never get that from us!! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AJF Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 An open goal of a thread to lambast Rangers and Rangers fans yet it’s went rather sideways. The P&B way. Carry on. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacksgranda Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 11 hours ago, Drew Brees said: Did Stein not get a fancy jaickit cause he was a Prod? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
accies1874 Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 2 hours ago, Dons_1988 said: When it comes to this stuff Celtic fans have my full support in disrespecting and mocking this nonsense. No place for it in a modern society, I thought we’d moved on after the last one died. Yeah the "applause" earlier in the season was great patter 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 2 hours ago, Dons_1988 said: I thought we’d moved on after the last one died. Rangers? 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kapowzer Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 (edited) 7 hours ago, gannonball said: I think given your performance on the OTB thread and getting posters mixed up with hilarious consequences I think we can safely say we can take your comparisons with the largest pinch of salt. A reply to that pish was typed but it was left alone because who needs facts to get in the way of a good P&B bashing session. But aye, sidesplitting Edited March 20 by Kapowzer 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tamthebam Posted March 20 Share Posted March 20 16 hours ago, Flybhoy said: No doubt Rangers will make several boot licking cringeworthy tributes to the jug eared fucking parasite. Commerative strip and full stadium tifo bare minimum in a hideously embarrassing 'look at how British we are' attention seeking display of boak inducing pish. they've brought a badge out.. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...