UpInTheAyr Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Vicious elbow to the face there. Should be a red 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo Khaki Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Just now, AuAl said: My god do we need new fullbacks in the summer Join the queue 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeeTillEhDeh Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 1 minute ago, Ludo*1 said: What was that from Dipo? Just fell to the ground holding his face with no-one near him. Bizarre. That was like a "I fucked up so try to cover up for it" play. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Imagine having to sit near these two roasters that have just been booing and shouting for what feels like 15 minutes. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeeTillEhDeh Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 2 minutes ago, UpInTheAyr said: Vicious elbow to the face there. Should be a red From the Invisible Man? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AuAl Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Just now, itzdrk said: Imagine having to sit near these two roasters that have just been booing and shouting for what feels like 15 minutes. Aye, genuinely incredible how angry they are. Dundee have been fine, would be winning if it weren't for some excellent goalkeeping 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeeTillEhDeh Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 1 minute ago, itzdrk said: Imagine having to sit near these two roasters that have just been booing and shouting for what feels like 15 minutes. Bullen and Timmons? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 1 minute ago, DeeTillEhDeh said: From the Invisible Man? I don't think McGhee was near him. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Master Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Awful. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Just now, DeeTillEhDeh said: Bullen and Timmons? A totally different brand of roaster I wouldn't want to be near. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo Khaki Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Two minutes of keepball futility on the right wing 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shizzlemanizzle Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 1 minute ago, DeeTillEhDeh said: 1 minute ago, itzdrk said: I don't think McGhee was near him. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ludo*1 Posted March 21 Author Share Posted March 21 Our fans coming across quite arsey with negativity at the end there. Thought we've been the better team with some good football played and their keeper has made at least 3 top class saves. Need the fans with the side. Not booing them off at this point FS. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
UpInTheAyr Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Entertaining stuff but not sure how long we can hold out if it stays like this, you'd think dundee are good for at least another 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hursty Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Definitely more like the Ayr I enjoyed watching at the start of the season - getting it down and playing some nice stuff, look wildly open at the back but also look dangerous going forward. At least it's entertaining. Albionson with at least 3 top drawer saves 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ludo*1 Posted March 21 Author Share Posted March 21 3 minutes ago, The Master said: Awful. Dunno what you've been watching. We've played well. But for some fantastic keeping we could be 1 or 2 up. Need to keep it going in the second half. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnnydun Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 3 minutes ago, Boo Khaki said: Two minutes of keepball futility on the right wing Was hoping we could have at least put a shot in at the end of the half. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
D TOTAL Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 At what point did Albinson become your number 1, thought McAdams was a decent enough keeper whenever we played Morton? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeeTillEhDeh Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 5 minutes ago, The Master said: Awful. Are you watching a different game? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rainbowrising Posted March 21 Share Posted March 21 Going for it but we are a wee bit too open. Ayr keeper made some game savers already. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...