Tattie36 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 We should be getting the ball and driving at these booked Accies players. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacky1990 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 (edited) 2 minutes ago, FK1Bairn said: There's another red card to come before this finishes imo Hopefully Dick somehow gives his bunnet to Ian, sneaks back into the dugout, only to get sent off again. Might be the only thing that would make this game interesting. Edited March 3 by Jacky1990 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ExiledLichtie Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 1 minute ago, Tattie36 said: We should be getting the ball and driving at these booked Accies players. With this ref? We'll be down to 7 men. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
UpInTheAyr Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Some cracking free kicks in this game. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sophia Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 7 minutes ago, Jacky1990 said: So any and all slagging of a woman is punching down, even when what she was slagged off for was nothing to do with her being female? Huge tick for equality there. Bore off. and in true www tradition, that's not the issue and nowhere near my post. To oblige she was only doing a wee piece, bravely, outside of her comfort zone but don't let that get in the way of your internal narrative. You'd be more intuitive if you'd picked up on an undercurrent of something else that is obviously going on. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerafc Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Is it bonus points in you hit Sainsbury 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LeodhasXD Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Can't say I'd be too frightened of meeting either of these teams in the playoffs. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Grimes Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 The cool kids definitely didn’t let Craig Napier join in at school 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ExiledLichtie Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 2 minutes ago, sophia said: You'd be more intuitive if you'd picked up on an undercurrent of something else that is obviously going on. I interpreted it the same way as you. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
latapythelegend Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Both these teams looked doomed. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sophia Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 14 minutes ago, Savage Henry said: She achieved more in that 2 minute segment than I have in my life. It was, nonetheless, unintentionally hilarious. As is your post 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tattie36 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 (edited) I can’t believe some of our fans slagged off Shanks and Fosu when Olusanya and Komolafe have playing tonight. Edited March 3 by Tattie36 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbykdy Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Campbell is an absolute bawsack of a man and no mistake. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippyminton Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 1 minute ago, latapythelegend said: Both these teams looked doomed. Aye. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Central Belt Caley Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Giving a man of the match for this game is a sin. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacky1990 Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 5 minutes ago, sophia said: and in true www tradition, that's not the issue and nowhere near my post. To oblige she was only doing a wee piece, bravely, outside of her comfort zone but don't let that get in the way of your internal narrative. You'd be more intuitive if you'd picked up on an undercurrent of something else that is obviously going on. Deary me. Anyway, dont want to argue on the internet. Dont want to be seen to be punching down and all that. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ExiledLichtie Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 2 minutes ago, Tattie36 said: I can’t believe some of our fans slagged off Shanks and Fosu. I will say though that I like the look of Komolafe. I'd like to see him start. -2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sophia Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Just now, Jacky1990 said: Deary me. Anyway, dont want to argue on the internet. Dont want to be seen to be punching down and all that. Apology accepted -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Master Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Ooft, that’s a terrible lack of knowledge about the offside rule. It’s been like that for years now. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thereisalight.. Posted March 3 Share Posted March 3 Pish game. Fck Friday night fitba 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...