Newbornbairn Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Yasssss 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
badgerthewitness Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Scenes & fucking limbs 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Ya dancer! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rizzo Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Never in doubt. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Another one for the collection 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reggie Perrin Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Get it right up ye’s! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roman_bairn Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Do we think McGlynn might start to realise that he has to start with Burrell in future?….. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 I'm not going to @ BPM. But I'll be sat atop a very tall horse if he wants to talk about my MAN, Rumarn Burrell 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bridge of allan bairn Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Two strikers on and two goals scored rapidly who'd have thought? 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbornbairn Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Just now, roman_bairn said: Do we think McGlynn might start to realise that he has to start with Burrell in future?….. Only in games we need to win. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reggie Perrin Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Think wee Lewis is having a w**k! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bridge of allan bairn Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 1 minute ago, Bairnardo said: I'm not going to @ BPM. But I'll be sat atop a very tall horse if he wants to talk about my MAN, Rumarn Burrell He can't keep coming off the bench....scoring ...and then see Gary Oliver picked before him 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roman_bairn Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 GIRFUY Higgy. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbornbairn Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Just now, Reggie Perrin said: Think wee Lewis is having a w**k! Now we know the truth about that rag cleaning the camera. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reggie Perrin Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Pub team back in their box. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelheart Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 f**k that’s pish deserved something from this today but like the pars game run out of steam last 10 -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 1 hour ago, DAFC. said: The seethe should be beautiful on Falkirk TV from that one. Good auld Higgy. Hope u enjoy it m8. I encourage you to watch it right to the end. 11 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
18BAIRN76 Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 YAAAAAAASSSSSASS I LOVE IT YOU RUMARN 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 Lovely stuff 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DAFC. Posted February 4 Share Posted February 4 F*ck sake Kelty. Hopeless. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...