The P45 showdown. Hibs v Aberdeen.

5 minutes ago, Mark Connolly said:

After we beat AZ in the first leg, we lost 1-0 to Livi, 7-0 to AZ, 4-1 to Hearts, 3-0 to St Mirren, and then to Celtic by an undisclosed margin.

ETA: Fucking knew a Dee would beat me to it

Was delighted at the time but looking at it now it's a bit of a minter for us only being able to score one goal you.

3 minutes ago, Merkland Red said:

Hearts fans again having the biggest 'heads gone' in an Aberdeen v Hibs thread 

Nobody has lost their head, we are all just loving how utterly utterly shite you are.

“Aye, heids gone, that should help deflect the hilarity… “

Nut. Suck it up mate, you are worthy of way more derision than this. 😄

Tom English and co are always embarrassing whenever one of the usual Scottish fitba characters lose a job. Blame is on the players 'nae characters, nae fight, nae leaders' and inane shite about modern players having it easy. Jumping to take bullets for their pal and chucking any credibility in the process. Echoes of the the collective gaslighting effort in the Covid season in regards to Lennon.

Edited by Fratelli

2 minutes ago, Kyle Reese said:

Nobody has lost their head, we are all just loving how utterly utterly shite you are.

“Aye, heids gone, that should help deflect the hilarity… “

Nut. Suck it up mate, you are worthy of way more derision than this. 😄

giphy (3).gif

3 minutes ago, Raidernation said:

Anychunce someone can post Dave's interview on here so I cna hear it?

Can sum it up:

- been a fan for 64 years

- as embarrassed and shocked as the 1700 fans that went

- Jim hugged me and said - Dave, I know it’s not good enough

- rightfully taking pelters

- home town, been a fan for 64 years

- stradagee is right determined to turn it around as commercially it’s all good

Edited by kent_don