parslad Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 3 minutes ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said: 4344 at our game yesterday compared to 4196 at EEP. Suggest it's the Pars fans that should really start backing their team more I know you Falkirk fans like a crowd w**k so here's a wee statistic for you. Average home crowd Dunfermline 4290, Falkirk 4001. A bit like your league position. Second to the mighty DA. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamamafegan Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 Only about 50 tickets left in the Falkirk end. 5 tickets left in the Main Stand. Still a fair few in the Norrie McCathie, particularly the lower sections. Looking like there could be a cheeky 7-8k at the game come Tuesday night. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
101 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 53 minutes ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said: 4344 at our game yesterday compared to 4196 at EEP. Suggest it's the Pars fans that should really start backing their team more Jesus suffering f**k. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Wind Chime Jimmy Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 1 hour ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said: 4344 at our game yesterday compared to 4196 at EEP. Suggest it's the Pars fans that should really start backing their team more Ffs, and you've edited that as well VID-20230209-WA0000.mp4 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CRS111 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 I’m going to head to this last minute if I can make it. Is there any chance of this selling out or did someone say that Pars are opening new blocks for sale once the available ones are full? Doesn’t look like much left out of what is showing for sale 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
101 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 8 minutes ago, CRS111 said: I’m going to head to this last minute if I can make it. Is there any chance of this selling out or did someone say that Pars are opening new blocks for sale once the available ones are full? Doesn’t look like much left out of what is showing for sale I think it's likely that the East section of the main stand will be available, I can't see it being sold out already. However there are probably 500 seats in the Norrie and I would think we will have a handful left but before heading to the ground go on the clubs website and look at the ticket availability. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
parsforlife Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 52 minutes ago, jamamafegan said: Only about 50 tickets left in the Falkirk end. 5 tickets left in the Main Stand. Still a fair few in the Norrie McCathie, particularly the lower sections. Looking like there could be a cheeky 7-8k at the game come Tuesday night. 7 minutes ago, CRS111 said: I’m going to head to this last minute if I can make it. Is there any chance of this selling out or did someone say that Pars are opening new blocks for sale once the available ones are full? Doesn’t look like much left out of what is showing for sale Lower section in away end likely to be released, which will put another 900 or so available there, east wing of the main stand also likely to be opened for home fans, another 600 or so. Can’t see either of those selling out but even if so we can open the north east for another 1000 or so(it holds 1200 but I think they’d concede a lot of that for segregation. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salvo Montalbano Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 9 minutes ago, CRS111 said: I’m going to head to this last minute if I can make it. Is there any chance of this selling out or did someone say that Pars are opening new blocks for sale once the available ones are full? Doesn’t look like much left out of what is showing for sale Aye, a seat being unavailable won't mean its sold already, it must be sold, it might be reserved, it might be a segregation area, it maybe isn't on sale yet, etc. If all else fails, get a walk up for the Main Stand and when you're in head along towards the away stand, I'm sure there'll ve plenty room there? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 Probably worried there'll be a mini pitch invasion every time they get a shot on target. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
btb Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 29 pages already, gotta love these threads, hope there are plenty of hostages to fortune! Come on one of youse! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Toun Clock Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 Glad to see this game is going to be well supported. The game from January was certainly on track for being 7/8 thousand so credit to both sets of fans for doing it on what will be a cold Tuesday night, suppose it’s just testament to how both teams are doing. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Back Post Misses Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 Have Dunfermline got a fully fit squad? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heaton Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 23 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said: Have Dunfermline got a fully fit squad? If you take a look at our main thread you'll get the latest as it's literally just be covered. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salvo Montalbano Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 25 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said: Have Dunfermline got a fully fit squad? Edwards and Todarov missed yesterday's game. Comrie went off injured. No idea if those three will be available on Tuesday. Think everyone else is fine. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
badgerthewitness Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 41 minutes ago, Heaton said: If you take a look at our main thread you'll get the latest as it's literally just be covered. I see a lot of theatre reviews but not much in way of team news. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Back Post Misses Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 1 hour ago, Salvo Montalbano said: Edwards and Todarov missed yesterday's game. Comrie went off injured. No idea if those three will be available on Tuesday. Think everyone else is fine. Oh well the USH won’t be on again then 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stoo61 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 Ah official attendance figures, famously accurate. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NavyBlueArmy1876 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 Two more rows opened up Definitely not worried about a late Falkirk winner + pitch invasion 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bairn88 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 1 minute ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said: Two more rows opened up Definitely not worried about a late Falkirk winner + pitch invasion Utterly shiting it . Just open up the stand like a proper club does. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salvo Montalbano Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 13 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said: Oh well the USH won’t be on again then Sadly for Conspiracy Theorists I can confirm the USH is indeed on. Of course if anyone breaks down in the light training session we'll have on Monday, I'm sure the strip in front of the Main Stand will be found to be problematic (doesn't get enough direct sun you see) and it'll have to wait until we have a full bill of health. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...