roman_bairn Posted November 17, 2022 Share Posted November 17, 2022 I see we have a couple of sections of the main stand - is that enough to contain us? Thought we’d have got the stand behind the goal #nbpI’m glad someone brought this up as I’d have been on my way to Broadwood on Saturday…..[emoji21][emoji3526] 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted November 18, 2022 Share Posted November 18, 2022 I’m glad someone brought this up as I’d have been on my way to Broadwood on Saturday…..[emoji21][emoji3526]Obviously this isn't personal, but live P&B updates asking where all the #NBP was followed by the penny dropping would have been decent craic. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Back Post Misses Posted November 18, 2022 Share Posted November 18, 2022 On 17/11/2022 at 13:34, SLClyde said: No point opening the stand behind the goals for diddy clubs. They have opened the main one every week for two 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roman_bairn Posted November 18, 2022 Share Posted November 18, 2022 Obviously this isn't personal, but live P&B updates asking where all the #NBP was followed by the penny dropping would have been decent craic. Even more embarrassing that I live just a few miles away in the Clyde Valley……[emoji3] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Springfield Posted November 18, 2022 Share Posted November 18, 2022 Good luck guys tomorrow, don’t miss many games, overseas and wont make the game. 3 - 0 COYB 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blydoit Bully Wee Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 (edited) Live stream available for Uk also Seems to be an exemption to the 3pm blackout for some games https://www.clydefc.co.uk/news/2022/11/18/7283/#.Y3iHzHbP3IU Edited November 19, 2022 by Blydoit Bully Wee 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scott-Replay Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
badgerthewitness Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 12 minutes ago, Scott-Replay said: 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bairn88 Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 12 minutes ago, Scott-Replay said: Hahahahaha, of course. We are massive. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Believe The Hype Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 On 17/11/2022 at 13:34, SLClyde said: No point opening the stand behind the goals for diddy clubs. 32 minutes ago, Scott-Replay said: 11 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scott-Replay Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 I, for one, welcome the Navy Blue and White £££. 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David W Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 20 minutes ago, Scott-Replay said: I, for one, welcome the Navy Blue and White £££. I don't welcome our attempts to spend it. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ignoramus Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 4 minutes ago, David W said: I don't welcome our attempts to spend it. Our glorious recruitment team is out there rain, hail and snow putting a plan in place to use the Navy Blue Pound to excellent use. Rob Jones’ season in Ireland is complete, as an example of what to expect. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karpaty Lviv Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 2 hours ago, Scott-Replay said: I, for one, welcome the Navy Blue and White £££. They’ve changed the beer in the fanzone as well. £3 Amstel and Fosters changed to £4 Tennent’s and £5 Heverlee. ££££ indeed. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeStonehouse Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 (edited) 19 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said: That sponsor is a cracker… Edited November 19, 2022 by BullyWeeStonehouse 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLClyde Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 Scullion and Cameron on the right again, what could go wrong… 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the_bully_wee Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 Good to see Rob Jones in attendance today, currently with John Taylor in the office ✍ 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shodwall cat Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 Worst ever attempt at trying to cheat by rolling back on to the park. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
badgerthewitness Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 Morrison needed that. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...