Coventry Saint Posted November 9, 2022 Share Posted November 9, 2022 1 minute ago, thomas said: Am I right in thinking if St Johnstone had scored rather than the penalty incident it would have been dragged back and chopped off by a VAR check for that handball? This is what I don't get. How do they decide this shite? The var official's only job is checking this stuff. It was a clear penalty under the current rules, but why does only that handball count? It's absolute lunacy. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.