Dundee V Raith Rovers

1 minute ago, Chewing Taffies said:

Thank-you for the cash Raith fans. Now off you pop back to Fife with no points you wee minks

Thank god we understand your messages on here. Bugger trying to decypher yer dialect oooooft. 😆😆😆

Don't think we were bad, but there was absolutely no quality up front at all.  When the players who have been playing well are having an off day, you need someone with a wee bit of quality to make something happen.

The manner of the goals were dissapointing,  but Dundee deserved the win.

Connell and Frederiksen are simply not going to be the answer.  

On 06/11/2022 at 15:30, Raithie said:

Straight forward away win. 

On 07/11/2022 at 15:37, Raith_Raver said:

Dundee pond life.

Talking of ponds, you thought you'd be big fish down here with the minnows. How does your face off with reality feel?

On 07/11/2022 at 21:24, Raith_Raver said:

We've nothing at all to fear from Dundee. A Rovers win if we for once get fair refereeing at Dens.

On 10/11/2022 at 22:34, RRFC2711 said:

We’re going to pump these c*nts.

On 11/11/2022 at 08:34, Double Jack D said:

Rovers gonna pump these 20th century diddies.

On 11/11/2022 at 14:46, Double Jack D said:

Gonna pump these Victorian diddies!

On 11/11/2022 at 17:11, raith1974 said:

You have to laugh at some of these Dundee fans, really quite pathetic, just like their team.

8 hours ago, Zen Archer (Raconteur) said:

Let's get into these well to do berry pickers.

1 hour ago, baillieinleeds said:

Bugger, nae better than us. A soft penalty that’s all. 

ribery.gif.011a7661c2c02da128c282c8d14d8d31.gif

For the £24 a head and the piss easy 3 points...

Edited by RossBFaeDundee

It looks like we only know how to play in the second half. Thankfully, Raith were chronic so we didn’t need to come from behind this week. 

Very comfortable in the end. During the game you always feel that one chance and everything changes, but looking back I don’t think we were ever in any real anger. 

The Raith fans must be used to some shite if they thought that performance worth applauding off the pitch at full time.