Cumnock Juniors vs Dumbarton

microdave

Outcome?  

44 members have voted

1 minute ago, microdave said:
8 minutes ago, NFL12 said:
Julie Fleeting?

Aye. It was an April fool on our website about 15 years ago.

She does have nice coats even though a woolly one might be a bit smelly when she gets back home to Bourtreehill ?

3 minutes ago, NFL12 said:

She does have nice coats even though a woolly one might be a bit smelly when she gets back home to Bourtreehill ?

Bourtreehill as the name suggests is a posh area of Irvine. Bit like Gross Pointe in Detroit. Earily similar.

Edited by NFL12

1 hour ago, Grant228 said:

Good to see Moore playing, I thought he'd retired? A Few ex Pars players in the squad. 

Blair, Buchanan and Wallace for Dumbarton, with Mccausland for Cumnock. 

A quick swatch gives me Buchanan, Blair, McKee, McLean and Barclay for Falkirk. McGeever on the bench too.

Edited by Ranaldo Bairn

32 minutes ago, the snudge said:

Why are they letting that cross get in. Played okay til Faz gets them in at half time. Sack that clown immediately if we lose that.

I think we’ve been absolute pish the entire game tbh. An absolute gang of a team who are completely devoid of any ideas whatsoever when we manage to trap one of the goalkeepers hoofs and make our way towards the opposition box.

9 minutes ago, virginton said:

'2000 fans so we're told' - have they borrowed the Seville calculator for that one? Just like the 15,000 they seem to think rock up for an Auchinleck derby. 

Cumnock has population of 9000 or less.

They are counting how many beasts they own   - there is quite a few coos, give hem a break ffs.