GIE HARVEY THE JOB!!

10 minutes ago, groundhopper 184 said:

jist 1000 lol - huv a look at ma twitter page - almost 22 thousand tweets n well ower a 1000 followers - eer only in the pub league bruv - we r sandys n we simply r the peeple bruv dance party GIF

ffs culd crush a grape bud 😆👍✊ no one likes us we dont care..aye thats rite the mighty sandys!!! 

10 minutes ago, groundhopper 184 said:

jist 1000 lol - huv a look at ma twitter page - almost 22 thousand tweets n well ower a 1000 followers - eer only in the pub league bruv - we r sandys n we simply r the peeple bruv dance party GIF

The 1000 post was information, your not genuinely doing the counting twitter followers, you are either 17 or a bedroom hermit,, no.inbetween

1 hour ago, StraightOuttaEOS said:

why dont u come watch a real team play tomorrow bud - jack Kane centre 1.30 kick off - aye it’s the big time!!

Jack kane centre, lmfa..in amoungst aw the dug shite. Is it the Scottish 

54 minutes ago, magoo said:

Jack kane centre, lmfa..in amoungst aw the dug shite. Is it the Scottish 

2 hours ago, magoo said:

The 1000 post was information, your not genuinely doing the counting twitter followers, you are either 17 or a bedroom hermit,, no.inbetween

its awe aboot the big time bruv - check me oot n yule see - thats why awe the legends sign fir the mighty sandys afc 😉