Hoose Rice Posted September 10, 2022 Share Posted September 10, 2022 Any reason why? How to remove? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Div Posted September 11, 2022 Share Posted September 11, 2022 Sounds like you're either running in dark mode or you've switched to the black background in your theme. If it's the former just click the wee moon icon at the top to toggle back to light mode. If it's the latter click the wee button to the left of the moon icon and choose the background you want. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Sergeant Wilson Posted September 10, 2022 Share Posted September 10, 2022 Reported for racism. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Richey Edwards Posted September 10, 2022 Share Posted September 10, 2022 I prefer the dark background. The white one burns my eyes. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Herc Posted September 10, 2022 Share Posted September 10, 2022 Paying respect to Liz imo. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Hoose Rice Posted September 11, 2022 Author Share Posted September 11, 2022 So everyone has the same aye? Gives me a headache tbh. Much prefer the green background. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Hoose Rice Posted September 11, 2022 Author Share Posted September 11, 2022 4 hours ago, Div said: Sounds like you're either running in dark mode or you've switched to the black background in your theme. If it's the former just click the wee moon icon at the top to toggle back to light mode. If it's the latter click the wee button to the left of the moon icon and choose the background you want. Thank feck for that. Cheers mate. Case closed I believe. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 greendot Posted September 12, 2022 Share Posted September 12, 2022 On 11/09/2022 at 16:59, Div said: Sounds like you're either running in dark mode or you've switched to the black background in your theme. If it's the former just click the wee moon icon at the top to toggle back to light mode. If it's the latter click the wee button to the left of the moon icon and choose the background you want. Judging by those streaks i think someone's wee'd on your screen! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 GiGi Posted September 15, 2022 Share Posted September 15, 2022 On 10/09/2022 at 18:52, Richey Edwards said: I prefer the dark background. The white one burns my eyes. White backgrounds on screens is for animals. Dark mode for the discerning poster. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Arch Stanton Posted September 15, 2022 Share Posted September 15, 2022 9 minutes ago, GiGi said: White backgrounds on screens is for animals. Dark mode for the discerning poster. Also improves battery life. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Richey Edwards Posted September 15, 2022 Share Posted September 15, 2022 4 minutes ago, Arch Stanton said: Also improves battery life. Also improves your circulation and general health. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Hoose Rice
Any reason why? How to remove?
10 answers to this question