Rest in Peace Scottish football

Having the Glasgow bigots in the league with CL money is the casino equivalent of a blackjack table with 24 decks in the shoe instead of 4 - you might hit the odd 21 against them now and again, but the house will get you over time because the advantage is too big. It's never been a remotely fair contest ever since Bosman, and unless they sod off to another league, it will never change. Instead, the colt team nonsense just increases the stranglehold further. f**k the pair of them.

Diddy club fans will never, ever understand how amazing it feels to see your club winning the league, playing great football, creating history & era's, dominating your rivals, competing against (and sometimes beating) the best clubs in the world etc etc etc
It's magical being a Celtic fan. Who says the titles are hollow? You? Or the others actually spending time debating whether or not you're allowed to be happy when your team score?! GIFUY! [emoji23]

You’re probably going to cast me as a diddy fan, but I have seen, in person, Aberdeen win leagues, cups and TWO, aye 2, European trophies. Yet, strangely, I’m not an utter c**t like you seem to be!
Do I miss those days? Hell yes!
Have I ever doubted my devotion to my team (even when you b*****ds McGhee’d us 9-0), nope. Been a dedicated “diddy” Dons fan since the late 60s so I certainly wasn’t a short term glory hunter.

If your shower doesn’t win every game and every trophy going you squeal “bias/conspiracy/fix”, that has to be a sad way to live.

Oh, btw, your username is also shite[emoji1787]

9 hours ago, HailHailHayley said:

Diddy club fans will never, ever understand how amazing it feels to see your club winning the league, playing great football, creating history & era's, dominating your rivals, competing against (and sometimes beating) the best clubs in the world etc etc etc

It's magical being a Celtic fan. Who says the titles are hollow? You? Or the others actually spending time debating whether or not you're allowed to be happy when your team score?! GIFUY! 😂

Everyone who isn't an Old Firm fan mainly.  Scottish Premiership titles are fucking worthless, winning them isn't an achievement for the Old Firm, no matter how much you want it to be, 'Hayley'.

1 minute ago, PauloPerth said:

It’s true.

9F61F5F3-D1DC-4813-A8DA-62D4A722A3B1.jpeg.f7bed48a8b4a757db87ef892fec0826e.jpeg

It is true, unfortunately. 

Presumably they sit at home enviously looking at beautiful women, moaning how it's not fair and how there should be a redistribution of wealth to allow them to be rich while they embarrassingly lose out on a girl to some diddy from Latvia????

Makes u think. it really does, 

13 minutes ago, G51 said:

It is true, unfortunately. 

Presumably they sit at home enviously looking at beautiful women, moaning how it's not fair and how there should be a redistribution of wealth to allow them to be rich while they embarrassingly lose out on a girl to some diddy from Latvia????

Makes u think. it really does, 

Glasgow banter from some Diddy from the highlands. 

Truly a man with no shame. 

13 hours ago, Raidernation said:

You really believe this heap of shite, don’t you?
You really are that dumb/blind/blinkered/moronic/facile and probably bigoted as well.

You rode on the cost-tails of Aberdeen and Dundee Utd.’s European successes in the 80’s when you and your bigoted twin were shite, and then financially doped your way to create a duopoly.

Come back when you stop being so silly. FFS *old firm* fans really are deliberate thick at times.

I'm not sure if it's "deliberate".

44 minutes ago, G51 said:

Diddy club fans will also never, ever understand how amazing it feels to have the love of a beautiful woman

Are you Hayley's husband? No wonder you wear dark glasses.

10 hours ago, Scorge said:

Having the Glasgow bigots in the league with CL money is the casino equivalent of a blackjack table with 24 decks in the shoe instead of 4 - you might hit the odd 21 against them now and again, but the house will get you over time because the advantage is too big. It's never been a remotely fair contest ever since Bosman, and unless they sod off to another league, it will never change. Instead, the colt team nonsense just increases the stranglehold further. f**k the pair of them.

I agree with your Bosman comment clubs have had to adapt with the players having all the power.
I would like to thank your club for paying for my wife's passport at the weekend. 

2 hours ago, TheScarf said:

Everyone who isn't an Old Firm fan mainly.  Scottish Premiership titles are fucking worthless, winning them isn't an achievement for the Old Firm, no matter how much you want it to be, 'Hayley'.

You would probably have to win one 1st to understand how hollow it feels. Until then it’s just guesswork on your part

And Scottish Premiership titles aren’t worthless, last seasons was worth around £30 million 😉

Edited by Jinky67

On 25/08/2022 at 19:55, Bogbrush1903 said:

Was that estimate before or after you saw the draw?

If the former, do you still think £150-£165 with Liverpool in the group?

That's not a loaded question, I don't know and I would be interested to know a fan's expectations compared to what they actually charge.

Last season Aberdeen played the illustrious BK Hacken and we were paying about £34 a ticket if I remember correctly!

So I wasn’t too far off, the ticket prices range from £150-£180. Mine personally is £174 🙈

9 hours ago, Raidernation said:

You’re probably going to cast me as a diddy fan, but I have seen, in person, Aberdeen win leagues, cups and TWO, aye 2, European trophies. Yet, strangely, I’m not an utter c**t like you seem to be!
Do I miss those days? Hell yes!
Have I ever doubted my devotion to my team (even when you b*****ds McGhee’d us 9-0), nope. Been a dedicated “diddy” Dons fan since the late 60s so I certainly wasn’t a short term glory hunter.

If your shower doesn’t win every game and every trophy going you squeal “bias/conspiracy/fix”, that has to be a sad way to live.

Oh, btw, your username is also shiteemoji1787.png

If you have to clarify that you're not a 'total c#nt' at the start of your post, then it's probably a sign that you are one. 😂

Getting a wee bit bored of the personal shite though tbh boys, I get voted down for breathing & called 'thick', 'total c#nt', 'parody', 'gloryhunter', 'moron' etc etc etc for having opinions &, let's be honest here, supporting a football club which regularly pumps yours! 😅 It's always patter from me, there's no need to be so sensitive. 

Oh, btw, coming from someone with such a belter of a username as 'Raidernation', that last part really stings. 😂

2 hours ago, TheScarf said:

It doesn't get any more salty than this! 😂 Dry your eyes, because you don't get to decide what is & isn't worthless, no matter how much you want to, 'The Scarf'.

15 minutes ago, AJF said:

So I wasn’t too far off, the ticket prices range from £150-£180. Mine personally is £174 🙈

Allegiances aside, I feel that's a ridiculous price to ask fans to pay especially with the current state of affairs in the country.

The club will say that if it sells out then they have their prices set correctly (or maybe even too low) but we know that they're taking advantage of the all-important aspect of football fandom, 'loyalty', alongside, of course, the prestige of the tournament and opponents.

I know that they sell the Euro group season ticket for precisely this reason but there's a fair chance you'll be paying £58 (a third of the total price) for a dead rubber.

Edited by Bogbrush1903