Bairns v Queens at the Bairnabeu, 27 Aug

3 minutes ago, JK_Queens said:

Defence is absolutely powderpuff.

That was pathetic from Stuart Morrison - no idea what Gibson sees in him. Not much better from McKay and East for the second goal, totally bullied. 

Would agree. A defence made of shitebags. 

Currie looks poor too. 

Work rate has been superb, midfield definitely clicks better without Hetherington and pleased for Alegria to get his goal. 

Hopefully NcCann aok but if not I hope we see Henderson on.

Bring on the 2nd half with an Oliver and Burrell goal please 

Josh todd has the old midife crisis hair do these days.
Aye it's a shocker that.

Thought we've been decent but a bit concerned at how much of the ball QoTS have had. Great from Alegria for both goals, he's giving their defence a torrid time and there's 2 on a booking now. Glad Mackie calmed down as he looked destined for an early booking!

18 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:
31 minutes ago, Monkey Tennis said:
Christ, this is embarrassing.
I can't believe we're losing to a perennial 3rd tier outfit.

Just a wee bit vinegar on that mate. Plenty salt already.

You don't read tone well sometimes Bairnardo, do you?