DA Baracus Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 For some reason we've slowed right down. Thought we would have upped the tempo significantly when we equalised. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oneteaminglasgow Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 1 minute ago, TheScarf said: Someone get Craig Gordon on the training pitch tomorrow and fire passes at him and learn him how to kick a fucking ball. How on Earth has he spent 80 years as a professional footballer and never learned how to kick a ball. Mental 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Pants at ankles stuff here. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
monrovianmonk Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Am I correct in thinking that whether we win or draw tonight we just need to avoid defeat against Ukraine to top the group? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
greendot Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 1 minute ago, Father Ted said: Obafemi nae neck off. Fraser on, he is going to shred the Irish defence. Key moment. That would be an ecumenical matter 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dysartrovers Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Am I correct in thinking that whether we win or draw tonight we just need to avoid defeat against Ukraine to top the group?Yeah 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TONTROOPER Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 STOP GIVIN THE FEKIN BALL AWAY FFS!!! -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Other Foot Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 He might be a jambo b*****d, but Gordon is a phenomenal keeper. How Sevco fans can even start trying to compare him to that c**t McGregor is beyond me 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AuAl Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Just now, monrovianmonk said: Am I correct in thinking that whether we win or draw tonight we just need to avoid defeat against Ukraine to top the group? Yes, that's correct. We would top the group on head to head. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eez-eh Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 This lot will end up scoring again -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
O'Kelly Isley III Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Someone failed to tell the Irish they were sacrificial lambs tonight..... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theroadlesstravelled Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Ogbene has done more in the last 5 minutes for Ireland than Dykes has done in 65 for Scotland. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Father Ted Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 1 minute ago, greendot said: That would be an ecumenical matter Most definitely so. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DA Baracus Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Just now, eez-eh said: This lot will end up scoring again Scotland? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheScarf Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 2 minutes ago, oneteaminglasgow said: How on Earth has he spent 80 years as a professional footballer and never learned how to kick a ball. Mental He’s genuinely the worst keeper I’ve ever seen at passing a ball. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PauloPerth Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Matt Docherty is a dorty wee radge 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lex Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 What a difference Fraser keeps making. Why does Bournemouths Ryan Christie start instead of him again? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ManBearPig Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Breen is irritatingly biased 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mcjameos Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 Just now, monrovianmonk said: Am I correct in thinking that whether we win or draw tonight we just need to avoid defeat against Ukraine to top the group? Hope I'm wrong but I fear Ukraine will not be as bad again. They are a much better team than Ireland. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted September 24, 2022 Share Posted September 24, 2022 GET ADAMS ON BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...