bennett Posted August 12, 2022 Share Posted August 12, 2022 Watch the goals again. https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/av/football/62514294 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeeTillEhDeh Posted August 12, 2022 Share Posted August 12, 2022 Watch the goals again. https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/av/football/62514294 You're enjoying this too much [mention=36489]bennett[/mention] [emoji16] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Florentine_Pogen Posted August 13, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2022 7 hours ago, DeeTillEhDeh said: 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GordonD Posted August 13, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2022 15 hours ago, DeeTillEhDeh said: PC Tinker from Corrie has let himself go. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crawford Bridge Posted August 13, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2022 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted August 13, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2022 Poor guy, you can't even have a wee nap at the fitba without some dick of a cameraman zooming in on you. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GordonD Posted August 13, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2022 1 hour ago, bennett said: Poor guy, you can't even have a wee nap at the fitba without some dick of a cameraman zooming in on you. Well, at least when Brazil were taking a tanking off Germany the cameraman could focus on the wids in the crowd. You don't get that option with Dundonians. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigmouth Strikes Again Posted August 13, 2022 Share Posted August 13, 2022 1 hour ago, GordonD said: Well, at least when Brazil were taking a tanking off Germany the cameraman could focus on the wids in the crowd. You don't get that option with residents of Angus. FTFY. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RawB93 Posted August 14, 2022 Share Posted August 14, 2022 Just opened this on page 27. I'd better get the kettle on. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RawB93 Posted August 15, 2022 Share Posted August 15, 2022 2 hours ago, RawB93 said: Just opened this on page 27. I'd better get the kettle on. Off to bed. Goodnight and of course as always - thank you. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheScarf Posted May 25 Share Posted May 25 On 11/08/2022 at 20:33, TheScarf said: United are going to concede a sackful this season with that diddy in goals. Hello. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...