🇱🇻 Arbroath v ICTFC 🇱🇺 - WILLIE COLLUM IN THE MUD

You sort of get the feeling that Campbell is almost relieved it's over. I'm sure he'd have loved to have taken them up, but it would be such a large rebuilding job with such a limited budget it could turn into a nightmare pretty quickly.

1 minute ago, Thereisalight.. said:

Dick Campbell really is a fud. How the hell is this guy revered as a character of Scottish football? I've seen better patter from old drunks on street corners 

Heard him speak once at a Sportsmans dinner.  Seemed pished oot his nut

31 minutes ago, Fide said:

Aye, an Uber c**t. His lovable uncle schtick fooling absolutely no one. 

And yet plenty thought he'd be a credit to the Premiership !!

An absolute roaster that needs booted into the North Sea.

Edited by C4mmy31

I wanted Arbroath to win, but I'm pleased for big Broaders.

Arbroath (and Dick Campbell) would have been a breath of fresh air in the premiership, but it wasn't to be. And they had so many chances and advantages that the Arbroath fairytale turned into the ICT fairytale. It's a wee shame for Bobby Linn, but that's fitba.

That said, I don't really care who wins between ICT and St Johnstone. They're too similar and it's too much hard work trying to tell them apart.

2 minutes ago, D'Jaffo said:

It’s hard to support Arbroath this season when they’re managed by an insufferable c**t in Campbell. Glad the fucking bigot never got up.

Dick isn't a bigot, if you are suggesting he is anti-Catholic. 

Inverness huge credit hero's every player .

Arbroath had 12 men Inverness only had 9 Arbroath had no idea how to break down Inverness .

Great interview from Billy Dodds how he never had a go at the ref I have no idea .

Bobby Linn very poor pen rushed it strange for someone so experienced. 

Inverness huge credit hero's every player .
Arbroath had 12 men Inverness only had 9 Arbroath had no idea how to break down Inverness .
Great interview from Billy Dodds how he never had a go at the ref I have no idea .
Bobby Linn very poor pen rushed it strange for someone so experienced. 

The narrative of Collum being Arbroath's 12th man is utter tosh.

If Inverness weren't a team of hammer throwers there wouldn't be a problem.

4 minutes ago, Sir Tarmo said:

To all the tinpot Kilmarnock weirdos saying “Caley are celebrating like they’re up” this is fucking why.

Collum tried absolutely everything to extend the ‘fairytale’. f**k him. How Arbroath never scored against 10, 9 and even 8 men I’ll never know though. 

Yep, had the cards out before our players had even committed the foul. Dirty, cheating fucking wanker.