Quiz.

Guest Bully Wee For Me

• Replies 2.2k
Guest thebouncyteddybear

FA Cup Players:

Teddy Sheringham (Either Spurs or Forest in 1991 and Man U in 1999)

Ian Wright (Palace and Arsenal)

so far....

f'cking glory hunter, my guesses were better. It was 4-4, on you go though, ask your question, there is probably some on Sky you want to watch soon :rolleyes:

no it was 4-3.

i got 4

Nils-Eric Johansson (Blackburn)

Jonatan Johansson (Charlton)

Claus Jensen (Charlton)

Niklas Jensen (Man City)

John Jensen (Arsenal)

Edouard Cisse (West Ham)

Aliou Cisse (Birmingham)

Michael Svensson (Southampton)

Anders Svensson (Southampton)

you got 3

Jostein Flo (Sheff Utd)

Tore Andre Flo (Chelsea)

Thordur Gudjonsson (Derby)

Joey Gudjonsson (Aston Villa)

Anders Andersson (Blackburn)

Andreas Andersson (Newcastle)

thebounceyteddybear got 2

Kasey Keller (Spurtz)

Marc Keller (West Ham)

Kaba Diawara (West Ham)

Djibril Diawara (Bolton)

k38jfb got 1

Per Pedersen (Blackburn)

Henrick Pedersen (Bolton)

Ian Wright (Palace & Arsenal)

David James (Liverpool & Villa, fcuked up both times too)

Ian Wright is correct, David James isn't. He played for Villa in the 2000 final.

Mark Hughes

Andrei Kanchelskis

Mark Hughes, correct! :) Andrei Kanchelskis isn't.

Teddy Sheringham (Either Spurs or Forest in 1991 and Man U in 1999)

Incorrect.

Good yin, aye. Jump in whenever you like <_<

Pilsner said that anyone could ask a question

John Barnes, Ian Rush

John Barnes is correct, Ian Rush isn't.

So, 5 more to go.

intime for the qualifiers for 2006 world cup, serbia and montenegro is the same association and member as yugoslavia

Kazakhstan are in Group 2 of the qualifiers

World Cup Groups courtesy of FiFA

och well thought they were already members, i just thought that it was going to be serbia and montenegro coz they were formed after the war in Kosovo.

Guest thebouncyteddybear

List is

Roy Keane (Man U and Notts Forest)

Duncan Ferguson (Everton and Newcastle)

Ian Wright (Palace and Arsenal)

Mark Bright (Palace and Sheff Wed)

John Barnes (Liverpool and Newcastle)

Mark Hughes (Chelsea and Man U)

so far...

Roy Keane (Man U and Notts Forest)

Correct, bouncyteddybear.

Stuart Pearce