ICTFC 🔵 🔴 v 🔴 🟡 PTFC. It's Playoff Time.

6 minutes ago, RawB93 said:

There's @DA Baracus' favourite song.

I was absolutely seething.

4 minutes ago, jagfox said:

Hopefully patch Cammy Smith off to some wee diddy team like Ayr or Dunfermline in the summer...

Don't give John Hughes any ideas please.

Just now, DA Baracus said:

I was absolutely seething.

Don't give John Hughes any ideas please.

Hughes asking how much... 

9 minutes ago, Hedgecutter said:

Word of warning: breaking the egg directly into the toaster doesn't work particularly well. Best start it off in a frying pan and then place it into a toaster placed on its side.

This too sounds like experience...

Just now, weirdcal said:

Hughes asking how much... 

Tell him "too much".

3 minutes ago, eez-eh said:

More a pish connection on the header than a great save for me.

Foster usually floats his crosses in which don't help matters.

37 minutes ago, Lex said:

What a rubbish travelling support from Thistle for their biggest game of the season. Looks like a couple of hundred.

You do realise people working a 9-5 job can't make it to the Highlands from Glasgow in time for a 19:45 kick off.