Dundee vs. St Johnstone - Post-split edition

6 hours ago, Mr. Alli said:

Quick Derby quiz :

Which of the #TTT (Terrible Tayside Trio) is the only one to successfully relegate both of their derby foes, winning the Scottish top flight once in the process? 

Answer will be revealed at 3pm!

The answer was : Dundee Football Club. 

Can't believe none of you managed to guess it! 

Tune in tomorrow for more #TaysideTrioTrivia! 

2 hours ago, RossBFaeDundee said:

Bobby Madden in charge for this one after his *ahem* contentious game at Hampden on Sunday. Thankfully St Johnstone won't be wearing their home shirts, and Bobby won't think they're his beloved team.

I’m sure Charlie Adam will keep him right.

58 minutes ago, K.T said:

I’m sure Charlie Adam will keep him right.

Charlie Adam is like Kevin Thomson at Hibs. Aye, grew up a fan of his hometown club, but always happy to lap up the whole Rangers thing when it suits.

You can sort of excuse it with some daft wee laddies, who you know it is their dream to play gor the club they grew up supporting, Shaun Rooney with Celtic as an example, but older senior pro's or managers is nauseating.

2 hours ago, RawB93 said:

Can I just say, for a manager who has failed to win any of his first 9 games for my club, I really like Mark McGhee.

If we can't win at the fitba, then we may as well win at the patter.

You’re losing at both tbh.