FalkirkLad Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 1 minute ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said: I'm not blaming Rennie for that. Didnt look in any danger of dropping points there until 3 Falkirk players shat the bed. Pretty sure one was Telfer and another was Miller, with the latter having his usual stinking game No blaming Rennie but go on to say Miller has his USUAL stinking game?? Who’s picking the team 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MetalWolf Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 we have a midfield with no battling spirit. biggest problem being that we haven't addressed it. Jacobs who i guess is meant to give us that gets taken off while miller stays on? What chance do we have. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SouthLanarkshireWhite Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 Club in self-induced turmoil all week, the 'big' team in the division rolls into town, and still can't beat with all their crowds, money and ambition. And on top of that they have the shitiest commentator EVER. Same division again next year chumps. Spoiler 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FalkirkBairn2021 Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 5 minutes ago, Marshmallo said: Sheerin won 3-1 at Clyde with Goodwillie in their side. Every player aside from Ruth and McDaid who started that day is available to Rennie today, plus he's signed 6 others and has Dowds back. He really is an utter clown... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shawfielder Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 1 minute ago, Falkirkwheel said: Where have all these Clyde supporters been all game? Hahah To busy watching 2 pub teams 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 1 minute ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said: I'm not blaming Rennie for that. Didnt look in any danger of dropping points there until 3 Falkirk players shat the bed. Pretty sure one was Telfer and another was Miller, with the latter having his usual stinking game We've had a shitebag midfield all season. If only there was someone whose job it was to identify that and sign players that aren't shitebags. Maybe in a period of time called a transfer window? Can't blame Rennie for that, right enough 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the_bully_wee Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 1 minute ago, Falkirkwheel said: Where have all these Clyde supporters been all game? Hahah Biding our time waiting for the arse to fall out of your hopeless team as it does two weeks out of three! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 4 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said: If you are pish at football that’s what can happen FTFY 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SouthLanarkshireWhite Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 2 minutes ago, Falkirkwheel said: Where have all these Clyde supporters been all game? Hahah If that makes you feel better chump! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Believe The Hype Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 3 minutes ago, Falkirkwheel said: I could see it happening. That’s me for the season. Not watching anymore. For me that’s the final nail in Rennies coffin not to get the job next season. Aye that's me. Absolute crap. I'm done for this season. Be lucky to get me back. Fucking can't stand this club right now. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marshmallo Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 1 minute ago, Gaz said: We've had a shitebag midfield all season. If only there was someone whose job it was to identify that and sign players that aren't shitebags. Maybe in a period of time called a transfer window? Can't blame Rennie for that, right enough Split Griffiths rumoured wage in two and we could have got an alternative striker on loan (Alegria from Rangers or Jakubiak from Dundee as two suggestions) and a midfielder. With the loan window running into February we had 9 weeks to sort out the middle of the park. "Difficult window" doesn't cut it for me in that sense. Thistle won the league with their January signings last season. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bullyweehutch Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 Lol 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeStonehouse Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 6 minutes ago, Falkirkwheel said: Where have all these Clyde supporters been all game? Hahah Waiting for you clowns to shite the bed again. We weren’t disappointed. Just remember, games last 90+ mins, stupit. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbornbairn Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 1 minute ago, Marshmallo said: Split Griffiths rumoured wage in two and we could have got an alternative striker on loan (Alegria from Rangers or Jakubiak from Dundee as two suggestions) and a midfielder. With the loan window running into February we had 9 weeks to sort out the middle of the park. "Difficult window" doesn't cut it for me in that sense. Thistle won the league with their January signings last season. Griffiths has got us 4 points on his own in the last two games. Would have been 6 but for the shitebags in midfield. When was the last time we scored direct from a corner before he arrived? 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vimto90 Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 I could see it happening. That’s me for the season. Not watching anymore. For me that’s the final nail in Rennies coffin not to get the job next season. "Not watching anymore" [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vimto90 Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 Aye that's me. Absolute crap. I'm done for this season. Be lucky to get me back. Fucking can't stand this club right now. [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marshmallo Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 Just now, Newbornbairn said: Griffiths has got us 4 points on his own in the last two games. Would have been 6 but for the shitebags in midfield. When was the last time we scored direct from a corner before he arrived? If you watched Griffiths last week and thought he was the only reason we didn't get beat then I don't know what to say to you. -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falkirkwheel Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 Basically our midfield is pish. Hetherington on and guess what - we concede a goal. No change there. Our midfield are shitebags. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Back Post Misses Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 7 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said: FTFY We missed about 4 sitters. Dowds, Telfer Watson and Miller off the top of my head. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaggy Snake Posted March 5, 2022 Share Posted March 5, 2022 (edited) 13 minutes ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said: I'm not blaming Rennie for that. Didnt look in any danger of dropping points there until 3 Falkirk players shat the bed. Pretty sure one was Telfer and another was Miller, with the latter having his usual stinking game I'm surprised you say that. Falkirk missed some good chances on the counter but you sat on a one goal lead far too much. That's the responsibility of the manager. You had one shot on target in the second half (out of 4) while Clyde had 3 on target from 8 after half time. Clyde had the better of every stat bar possession in the second half. Falkirk were asking Clyde to equalise there, obviously aided by some woeful goalkeeping. Edited March 5, 2022 by Jaggy Snake 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...