Dundee v St Mirren 23/2/22

31 minutes ago, Captain Saintsible said:

I’ve always pitied the Dumpdee Derry Boys on this forum

It can’t be easy thinking you’re a big club when in reality there is a bigger, better supported and more successful club in the same city.

And having never personally witnessed your club win a major trophy must be painful.

But as long as glorifying the Apprentice Boys of Derry keeps you happy 😂

Lies!!!

I watched Dundee win the Tennents sixes. 

Despite spunking £millions over the years I’ve yet to see Dundee win any major trophy and I’ve been watching fitba for 50years. 

It’s financial cheating similar to Rangers but without the silverware.

At least United have a decent record domestically and in Europe.

Let us hope we put them out of their misery on Wednesday and send them crawling back to the championship where they belong with our poor neighbours Morton.

No doubt another administration will be on the cards. 

These Paisley maggots have always had a chip on their shoulder. Not surprised living in the bleak outskirts of Glasgow that they are angry at their honking wee existence.

Surprised the amount of animosity though, considering their big team scored late against us yesterday and sit top of the league.

Who are these North Bank clowns who are always seen on TV jumping up and down with their art lesson banner? Would get smashed by the young apprentice boys in the Derry.

Forever and ever we'll follow the boys. The Dundee FC the Derry boys. 

1 hour ago, Mr. Alli said:

Dundee got to the Champions League semi, you fucking rocket. 

Dundee have NEVER been in the Champions League you fucking rocket!

When I was a lad it was called the European Cup. 

Administration twice, but during those periods of high spending and financial cheating you won S.F.A.

Nothing. Zilch. 

Just admit it that United have been the far successful team in Dundee for 50years.

Even a wee diddy team from Paisley have managed two major trophies in that time.

Your club is a joke and I look forward to saying bye bye as you go back down where you belong.