10 years since old rangers admin

16 hours ago, gudge1903 said:

As the title says, 10 years since Craig Whyte entered the old rangers football club into an administration event which went the distance and ended in liquidation of Scotland's most bigoted club.

RIP 

It's been a lot more than ten years since celtic died mate.

15 minutes ago, bennett said:

Does this mean :

a)  you can categorically confirm with de facto evidence that this happened ??

b) by the deflection, you accept that the carcass currently being buried at BDO is, in fact, the old Rangers Football Club (and not some phantom company ??).  If you believe it to be a "company", can you please verify exactly which company is being liquidated ??

Ain't it delicious to see the "aye, but, whit aboot them ??" deflection rather than facing up to the undeniable facts concerning their own (former) football team.   

Cant find the article so this from memory, mccoist holding up the banner for the fighting fund snd they had done a typo on the paypal account and some clown called mr custard who had a bluenose and paypal account name to match was getting some money to save the gers

Sounds too good to be true

Edited by BigDoddyKane

12 minutes ago, hearthammer said:

Does this mean :

a)  you can categorically confirm with de facto evidence that this happened ??

b) by the deflection, you accept that the carcass currently being buried at BDO is, in fact, the old Rangers Football Club (and not some phantom company ??).  If you believe it to be a "company", can you please verify exactly which company is being liquidated ??

Ain't it delicious to see the "aye, but, whit aboot them ??" deflection rather than facing up to the undeniable facts concerning their own (former) football team.   

😂

Bennet, I'm assuming you spend most of your spare time watching beetamax recordings of rainbow, hence the avatar and your pathetic look over there type posting when anyone is critical of your new or old club.

100 million plus in loses over last 10 years for one trophy with the new club.  Could be fun if you don't make the champions League group stages over next few years. 

Head in the sand rangers mark II

14 minutes ago, BigDoddyKane said:

Cant find the article so this from memory, mccoist holding up the banner for the fighting fund snd they had done a typo on the paypal account and some clown called mr custard who had a bluenose and paypal account name to match was getting some money to save the gers

Sounds too good to be true

Clown puzzled at Rangers row

18c1159738b632bad4d604011554e3d5.jpg image.png.27e8a6c1bfbdef12fb80deca13823d0e.png

Edited by Doctor Manhattan

40 minutes ago, bennett said:

Nae wonder you went tits up. 

Rangers fans on their club going from administration to liquidation I.e insolvent, bust, no longer ceasing to exist “We retain our history, still the same club as Fifa says so, 55 ya bas, still the worlds most successful club”

Rangers fans on Celtic changing from a private company to a public company “yer clubs died, Pacific shelf Timmy”

Happy Adam Scott GIF by Sky

3 minutes ago, gudge1903 said:

Bennet, I'm assuming you spend most of your spare time watching beetamax recordings of rainbow, hence the avatar and your pathetic look over there type posting when anyone is critical of your new or old club.

100 million plus in loses over last 10 years for one trophy with the new club.  Could be fun if you don't make the champions League group stages over next few years. 

Head in the sand rangers mark II

Just noticed an error in your post and pointed  it out.

Edited by bennett

4 minutes ago, TheScarf said:

Can someone show me when Celtic went bust? I must’ve missed that.

Some of the Rangers “legal experts” suggest that Celtic becoming public is essentially the same thing as Celtic becoming a new club.

Minter

Edited by Jinky67