Hearts are a bunch of scarf twirling diddies

35 minutes ago, Kyle Reese said:

You probably missed the one after the cup win on 19.05.12 at Hampden. The Hibs fans that did turn up were all back in Edinburgh by that point. The one before kickoff was pretty impressive though. Not as spectacular as you guys all waving those tiny wee white flags (so appropriate), right enough, but still.

Ah, the Craig Thomson (cheat) and Ukios IOU £23.7m final. 

52 minutes ago, Hoose Rice said:

How did Hibs come up short when you boys had to beg for survival?

Since admin, how many cups have Hearts won?  How many times have they finished above Hibernian? 

You came up short because you wanted us dead. Some even tried to play a part in it. “Dear Mr Gustas… “ etc.

We were going to be liquidated: We now own our club.

We were unable to stay at Tynecastle and afford to maintain it: We now have the best football arena in the city.

We were going to stop paying in to FoH when we were unable to afford players like we could before: We now put in £1.5m a season and the numbers have grown.

Once there was a “level playing field”, our derby record would start to diminish: We still regularly beat you on your own patch.

Apart from all of that though, you spend your New Years Day, almost a decade later, choking back the bitter and impotent rage, posting about how much HMFC have damaged your club and your mind. 😀

Edited by Kyle Reese

18 minutes ago, Gorgie greatness said:

If only we could somehow plug this seethe into the national grid⚡

Over it but that other fud brought it up as his favourite ever Hearts moment achieved with a helping hand and a team you couldn't afford. Maybe Hibs should run up 24m and win a few cups and do the CVA. Waiting on that call that Ukios would accept £2.5m though... wouldn't fancy that. Would the sfa/spfl have anointed any phoenix Hearts side same club like Sevco Scotland? Buffoon Regan claimed social unrest as the excuse. No matter as they accepted the £2.5m. Phew! 

Edited by Snifter Pee Rot

4 minutes ago, Snifter Pee Rot said:

Over it but that other fud brought it up as his favourite ever Hearts moment achieved with a helping hand and a team you couldn't afford. Maybe Hibs should run up 24m and win a few cups and do the CVA. Waiting on that call that Ukios would accept £2.5m though... wouldn't fancy that. Would the sfa/spfl have anointed any phoenix Hearts side same club like Sevco Scotland? Buffoon Regan claimed social unrest as the excuse. No matter as they accepted the £2.5m. Phew! 

Your F**king far from over it! Im still much more fond of the old way of upsetting you lot on NYD!

9 minutes ago, Snifter Pee Rot said:

🤣

9 minutes ago, Snifter Pee Rot said:

75AE80C7-BB36-4D4D-9674-0AB0E6103568.jpeg

1 hour ago, Kyle Reese said:

You came up short because you wanted us dead. Some even tried to play a part in it. “Dear Mr Gustas… “ etc.

We were going to be liquidated: We now own our club.

We were unable to stay at Tynecastle and afford to maintain it: We now have the best football arena in the city.

We were going to stop paying in to FoH when we were unable to afford players like we could before: We now put in £1.5m a season and the numbers have grown.

Once there was a “level playing field”, our derby record would start to diminish: We still regularly beat you on your own patch.

Apart from all of that though, you spend your New Years Day, almost a decade later, choking back the bitter and impotent rage, posting about how much HMFC have damaged your club and your mind. 😀

I didn't want Hearts dead.  I wanted Hearts to scrape and beg like tramps for survival.  Was good enough for me.

I'm pretty sure the derby record is pretty level since 2013.  We have finished above Hearts, who have been relegated twice since more and we have won the Scottish Cup while Hearts have won zero.

Thats the facts.  Have a lovely NYD.  I'm not bitter nor raging friend, it was a bit of football related banter.  ;)

2 minutes ago, Hoose Rice said:

I didn't want Hearts dead.  I wanted Hearts to scrape and beg like tramps for survival.  Was good enough for me.

I'm pretty sure the derby record is pretty level since 2013.  We have finished above Hearts, who have been relegated twice since more and we have won the Scottish Cup while Hearts have won zero.

Thats the facts.  Have a lovely NYD.  I'm not bitter nor raging friend, it was a bit of football related banter.  ;)

Uh-huh. 😄

For what it’s worth, I hope you have a safe and happy new year yourself.

1 hour ago, The Tackle said:

you fuds still spunk your pants

I think this kinda sums up the lack of any dece patter by hearts fans - perennial winners of the P&B shite patter award, their place is now cemented forever after the arrival of those "missionary position shaggers" Kickback Kyle and Sairarse.

They struggle to put sentences together, while @Hoose Rice comes up with the thread title of the decade.

gillian jacobs community GIF

45 minutes ago, Leith Green said:

I think this kinda sums up the lack of any dece patter by hearts fans - perennial winners of the P&B shite patter award, their place is now cemented forever after the arrival of those "missionary position shaggers" Kickback Kyle and Sairarse.

They struggle to put sentences together, while @Hoose Rice comes up with the thread title of the decade.

gillian jacobs community GIF

You mention me and sex a bit too much in the same posts. It’s not a good look mate. 👍

They struggle to put sentences together, while [mention=81633]Hoose Rice[/mention] comes up with the thread title of the decade.
200.gif

Top 5 sexual positions thread for this pish