Hearts are a bunch of scarf twirling diddies

1 minute ago, bennett said:

Sheer bloody genius, absolutely outstanding. 

Another like is on it's way...

😄
It was a real doozy. Not quite as amazing as the spectacular and breathtaking thread title though. It really was comedic art at its finest. 

Edited by Kyle Reese

16 minutes ago, Kyle Reese said:

😄
It was a real doozy. Not quite as amazing as the spectacular and breathtaking thread title though. It really was comedic art at its finest. 

It seems to have attracted you to the thread an awful lot though, hasn't it. 

16 minutes ago, Hoose Rice said:

It seems to have attracted you to the thread an awful lot though, hasn't it. 

I’m just in awe of the pure genius of it, mate. I had to check again this afternoon to make sure I wasn’t dreaming. It really was that incredible. 😄

1 hour ago, Steve_Wilkos said:
On 31/12/2021 at 19:07, Granny Danger said:
Which is the bigger club in Edinburgh?

Livingston.

Good to see you back, I really missed your incisive "Brian Porteous" chat on the Hibs (1) v Aberdeen (0) thread the week before Christmas.

image.png.fc52b98d39fc1f2da3bc3c96493ec9cb.png 

Yaaas !

image.png.b78825038189a78458a62f7a20fda595.png 

Bye Bye Bawbag

image.png

44 minutes ago, Kyle Reese said:

I’m just in awe of the pure genius of it, mate. I had to check again this afternoon to make sure I wasn’t dreaming. It really was that incredible. 😄

I'm sure you'll check back sometime soon too ;) 

Interesting take.  Personally I have nothing against the shite game of rugby or the weirdo arseholes who watch it.

Edinburgh Rugby’s usual crowds are like St Johnstone’s or Dundee’s but they can get around 35,000 in for a big event game so you could make a case for them if you were the kind of person that likes being contrarian

11 minutes ago, topcat(The most tip top) said:

Edinburgh Rugby’s usual crowds are like St Johnstone’s or Dundee’s but they can get around 35,000 in for a big event game so you could make a case for them if you were the kind of person that likes being contrarian

Thankfully contrarians are thin on the ground on P&B.  I really can’t think of one…

On 02/01/2022 at 17:57, topcat(The most tip top) said:

Like Hibs then?

57 minutes ago, Connor1874 said:

Like Hibs then?

Hearts vs Rangers. Scottish Premiership.
12:30pm, Saturday 28th October 2017.

Murrayfield StadiumAttendance:      Attendance       32,852. 

Premiership    Heart of Midlothian    1 – 2    Kilmarnock    Murrayfield Stadium
15:00    
5 November 2017
 Murrayfield StadiumAttendance   Attendance: 16,347

cheryl-cole.gif&ehk=SdVntq3NryQqTllDbWfM

Edited by Hoose Rice

11 minutes ago, Hoose Rice said:

Hearts vs Rangers. Scottish Premiership.
12:30pm, Saturday 28th October 2017.

Murrayfield StadiumAttendance:      Attendance       32,852. 

Premiership    Heart of Midlothian    1 – 2    Kilmarnock    Murrayfield Stadium
15:00    
5 November 2017
 Murrayfield StadiumAttendance   Attendance: 16,347

cheryl-cole.gif&ehk=SdVntq3NryQqTllDbWfM

Arf arf.

And with that; the thread passed straight out the other end of the rabbit hole, then plunged headlong in to the twilight zone. Hibs supporters attempting oneupmanship with Hearts supporters over attendances. 

Kill It GIF by Aniket Mishra