Hearts are a bunch of scarf twirling diddies

1 hour ago, Leith Green said:

I think this kinda sums up the lack of any dece patter by hearts fans - perennial winners of the P&B shite patter award, their place is now cemented forever after the arrival of those "missionary position shaggers" Kickback Kyle and Sairarse.

They struggle to put sentences together, while @Hoose Rice comes up with the thread title of the decade.

gillian jacobs community GIF

Aye he's a real warrior poet. The Irvine Welsh of P&B

6 minutes ago, Leith Green said:

Does anybody actually know what that term means?

Joe Manchin Smh GIF by GIPHY News

Off to watch some tv as the Hearts fans chat (with one exception) on this thread is awful................

You are the least self-aware poster on here tbh, mate. Your patter is awful, you aren’t witty, funny or particularly interesting. It’s always just the same post:

shite patter

kiddie on whimsy

glaring frustration and hypocrisy

gif

The fact you think that puts you in a position to try and rate the contribution of others is mind boggling. At least the simpleton Pee Rot guy seems to acknowledge he’s a bit stupid and witless. 😄