Hearts are a bunch of scarf twirling diddies

22 minutes ago, Hoose Rice said:

Happy New Year the rest of you sexy fuckers. 

Here's a picture of Darren McGregor with the Scottish Cup to make you all smile.   It shows you can be in your 20s and work in a clothes shop and still make it to the top.  

JS90682030.jpg

By Christ,Wee team showing their envy of all things Hearts,their fans ,their organization,their songs and sheer joy and never ever forget their Wealth. Establishment team.  and strive as you may you will always be a wee toon team.

1 minute ago, Ric said:

Remember that time the league finished but Hearts refused to accept that it was finished, only to go to court and be told it was finished.

That was fun, I liked that bit.

Yes, but their organization (sic) and Wealth helped them out, didnt it?

New Year Confetti GIF by Law Office of Robert Eckard

6 minutes ago, Ric said:

Remember that time the league finished but Hearts refused to accept that it was finished, only to go to court and be told it was finished.

That was fun, I liked that bit.

Was good to see the establishment help out one of their own just like when that other establishment club got liquidated.

I enjoyed earlier in the season when Hearts branded Dundees trip to Tynecastle as 'medicine day' after what they believe was an agenda against them during the voting fiasco.

They promised a poisonous atmosphere and a day full of revenge, however only dished up a few 10 year olds storming off in rage next to the away fans on the 90th minute shortly after ex Hibee Jason Cummings equalised.

'Medicine day' not to be forgotten.

3 hours ago, Hoose Rice said:

Happy New Year the rest of you sexy fuckers. 

Here's a picture of Darren McGregor with the Scottish Cup to make you all smile.   It shows you can be in your 20s and work in a clothes shop and still make it to the top.  

JS90682030.jpg

Xile 20 odd years ago was possibly the finest clothes shop in Scotland.

Sadly an absolute sell out of run of the mill shite these days.