Auchinleck Talbot v Hamilton Accies

BC63

26 minutes ago, DiegoDiego said:
2 hours ago, Blackie Gold said:
Unfortunately the Juniors are brown bread m8. We are now part of an endless bottle neck where jumped up boys clubs are above us.

Aye, so much worse than the bottle you were in previously with the cap still on.

But we were happy there!

6 minutes ago, NFL12 said:

As I thought, you are just talking pish.

I think it's reasonable to conclude that if Talbot can beat a team from the Welsh league, so whos talking pish?

Youre obviously an admirer of them, the way they humiliated you before the footballing world.

How as your trip to Belgrade?

Edited by Raith_Raver

4 minutes ago, Raith_Raver said:

"You're talking pish..."
"YOU ARE A DICK...."

Well, you're quick with the low life insults (hence accepting them as a compliment - and a bit short on reasoning ability.

So just piss off.

You are still talking pish.

As many Accies fans predicted, this was no shock-especially with the disrespect shown towards Talbot by the Team Mr Process picked.

The fact they had to get Police vans,dogs and plenty Officers  at the ground  because a large group were waiting for answers sums up the disconnect at this club where the fans are the least priority and where Junkies,Bingo Nights etc etc are of more importance.

A team of wee boys with no fight,desire,guts or wherewithal to get out of this mess and a Board of Directors who will offer any Manager -never mind this David Brent character- no funds or scope to get out of this mess.