Next permanent Rangers manager

Let’s go!  

158 members have voted

3 minutes ago, Whitburn Vale said:

January transfer window.........,look out for Ryan Kent,Joe Aribo etc following slippy doon the road.

Kamara will definitely sign for Villa.  Possibly Kent.

January transfer window.........,look out for Ryan Kent,Joe Aribo etc following slippy doon the road.
Kent looks good at this level but is a one trick pony, he would be found out at a higher level. Kamara and Jack could possibly make the jump.

31 minutes ago, Whitburn Vale said:

i actually don't watch enough of sportscene to have an informed opinion, but i'd be surprised if he came back for any of them, they could still move on elsewhere though and i think sevco would get fleeced too with the prices 

1 hour ago, Empty It said:
1 hour ago, TheScarf said:
She is a massive *** to be fair.  Despite being born and bred in Lothian.

Apparently a Hearts fan but shes on Sevco TV most weeks.

Its not entirely clear - I had always thought Hearts fan, but someone (who knows a wee bit about wimmins fitba) assured me she was a currant bun and deffo not Hearts.

Whatever, the hair is a feckin mess..................

1 minute ago, Leith Green said:

Its not entirely clear - I had always thought Hearts fan, but someone (who knows a wee bit about wimmins fitba) assured me she was a currant bun and deffo not Hearts.

Whatever, the hair is a feckin mess..................

Yeah, I've seen her being called a *** on here by a few posters but never a Jambo.  

8 minutes ago, Leith Green said:

Whatever, the hair is a feckin mess......

150519_FIFA-WORLD_CUP_SCOT_SQUAD_0013-10

Something, Something, classy Italian.....

27894427_400376710390238_314586882338770