Irvine Meadow Social Club is closed for this game unfortunately for supporters as WOSFL committee have booked it out so any fans wanting a drink before the game best bet is to go to the Turf 5 mins walk away or go into Irvine town - Carrick and Bar Sport will have plenty room but Bar Sport especially can be a bit awkward with folk wearing football colours.

Edited by Shannon

1 hour ago, passbackdave said:

Stop it ur embarrassing yourself here,  use played Tuesday night the same as us. 

Mon the papers

Since qualifying for the final your team has played four games Talbot have played nearly double that. So no embarrassment just hard facts.   

12 minutes ago, Craig fae the Vale said:

800 tickets already sold btw. Already more than the attendance for last year's final.

That was the final that was played in June and 24 hours later the first friendly of the folloowing season took place.

Just now, lokforever said:
Miller Sent off   Marc MacKenzie 4m - Hurlford 1v1 3-2p Kilwinning - David Ramsey 73m    Ramsey Sent off

Thanks-do you know what the crowd was for the final as suspect with the teams involved it would have been low 

21 hours ago, Craig fae the Vale said:

800 tickets already sold btw. Already more than the attendance for last year's final.

I hope Talbot fans are turning up to this as Bankies had sold 3 times as many advance tickets. Mon Bot fans - get along and cheer your team on. 

3 minutes ago, BANKIEBILL said:

I hope Talbot fans are turning up to this as Bankies had sold 3 times as many advance tickets. Mon Bot fans - get along and cheer your team on. 

No reason to doubt the Talbot fans turning out in numbers as they always do,  advance tickets is a load  of nonsense and pay at the gate is the way it should be and it's never been a problem in the past .

2 minutes ago, Thejackdaw said:

No reason to doubt the Talbot fans turning out in numbers as they always do,  advance tickets is a load  of nonsense and pay at the gate is the way it should be and it's never been a problem in the past .

Aye nae bother

44 minutes ago, Thejackdaw said:

Your right m8. When there's no place to pay cash then I don't go.