Arbroath vs Pars

Yeah, that’ll be it now you’d think.

Winless and 15 points off the play-offs. Well drilled part-time team once again making us look like absolute fucking diddies. Just a complete shambles.

Yeah, that’ll be it now you’d think.

Winless and 15 points off the play-offs. Well drilled part-time team once again making us look like absolute fucking diddies. Just a complete shambles.
Exactly. Given the budget differences and even the squad on paper, the only thing making the difference and making us look bad despite the other advantages we have is the diddy useless c**t with a notepad sat on our bench.

Awful goals to lose still not sure on this team lineup but 7 points from 9 with it so I’ll take it 

Despite all the goals it was a pretty frustrating game. Both teams played nice stuff in wee spells but it was a battle. They had nothing second half though. 

Dick got his subbies spot on. We deserved it. Nouble absolutely magic. McKenna some very very poor deliveries but stuck away the pen and never stopped 

and last but not least

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT BOBBY LINN WHAT A MAN HOPE YOU ENJOYED THAT. Theeeeee fucking boy