Unbeaten Hearts v Rampant Dundee

Let's just make it clear that anyone who decides against having the Chinese virus vaccine is banned by law from entering Tynecastle for games.

Shocking from our failing SNP government. 

I am however double jabbed so it's not even coming from a conspiracy theorist. 

Also don't worry Hearts fans who are not double jabbed as i can swiftly give you two knock out blows at the slightest mention of 'medicine day'.

Got my tickets for this.

Good to see the fat slob is still raging and looking to stir the hatred before this game.

I will be in the pubs around haymarket on Saturday proudly wearing my Dundee scarf if anyone would like a pre match blether.

6bd1b687741857f5fc1c477c1c7b1f85.jpg

6 minutes ago, Dundee-FC92 said:

Let's just make it clear that anyone who decides against having the Chinese virus vaccine is banned by law from entering Tynecastle for games.

Shocking from our failing SNP government. 

I am however double jabbed so it's not even coming from a conspiracy theorist. 

Also don't worry Hearts fans who are not double jabbed as i can swiftly give you two knock out blows at the slightest mention of 'medicine day'.

Is this a c2007 Danny Dyer parody account? 😄

2 hours ago, kevthedee said:

Got my tickets for this.

Good to see the fat slob is still raging and looking to stir the hatred before this game.

I will be in the pubs around haymarket on Saturday proudly wearing my Dundee scarf if anyone would like a pre match blether.

6bd1b687741857f5fc1c477c1c7b1f85.jpg

Terrible journalism thread for this pish

24 minutes ago, Sash83 said:

Come on dundee, get the win and lets all help united try and get into 2nd place. 

1-2 

Let’s be honest, a relegation dogfight Dundee derby is what all the neutrals would tune in for.

35 minutes ago, Vicdfc said:

Ffs think he’s  bathered? Probably rattle twa past dodgy knees Gordon

Reckon he is bothered, yeah. Melting a smoke-canister into the opposition support is a fairly good indicator. 😄

1 minute ago, RossBFaeDundee said:

Ikr? Just imagine the abuse he's going to get when he scores the winner.

Doubt it would register. He’s going to get absolute dog’s abuse from second one. Rightly so too.

He’s a racist, thieving, noncing wee reprobate.