Cormack oot

18 minutes ago, DeeTillEhDeh said:
1 hour ago, bennett said:

Aberdeen will win this game, then you'll look silly. 

You will.

Thank you for jinxing it Bennett is what you meant to say.

4 hours ago, williemillersmoustache said:

With our long standing links across the North sea surely the sovereign wealth fund we should be begging for intervention from is Norways. 

Little less beheading prone too. 

If you think the Brit's are not beheading people, then iv'e got news for you, they just don't tell the world. Anyway, maybe a few beheadings in Aberdeen might help get some fingers oot.

4 hours ago, Ron Aldo said:
18 hours ago, TheScarf said:
Why don’t you just start signing The Caley’s best players again?

Inverness are looking decent. Signing a few of their players would let Aberdeen have a decent crack at The Championship next season.

Settle yersel doon min. We pumped them in a 0-0 pre-season friendly. Need ti get aff yer high horse & worry aboot the grown-up's standing wi the kids in the corner, helping them banging the thon drums.

1 minute ago, TrebleTwenty said:

Settle yersel doon min. We pumped them in a 0-0 pre-season friendly. Need ti get aff yer high horse & worry aboot the grown-up's standing wi the kids in the corner, helping them banging the thon drums.

Did we not draw 1-1?