Keeper looking for club .

15 hours ago, Yogi said:

Aye should be role models just like Kilbirnie fans emoji1.png

This is nothing to do with fans. I have never said Kilbirnie fans are perfect .I will say the Ardeer young team were fantastic that day and did their team proud. Apart from the boy running about with the corner flag after the game. That was a bit daft. This is about professionalism and not going onto a tantrum like a big wean. We would have needed Supernanny to calm down him down and stop him kicking out at everybody within reach. Showing my age here but he was like Baby faced Jim Breaks from World of Sport.

7 hours ago, Mystic Blastie said:

This is nothing to do with fans. I have never said Kilbirnie fans are perfect .I will say the Ardeer young team were fantastic that day and did their team proud. Apart from the boy running about with the corner flag after the game. That was a bit daft. This is about professionalism and not going onto a tantrum like a big wean. We would have needed Supernanny to calm down him down and stop him kicking out at everybody within reach. Showing my age here but he was like Baby faced Jim Breaks from World of Sport.

😂

That was one greetin faced wrestler