Let's All Laugh at the Royalist Nats and Greens

The_Kincardine

12 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

Tropes and memes, neds and boors.

Thanks for the snapshot of P&B's DiddyNats.

This is hilarious patter from "put the 50p in the boomer" to get one of your stock 5 catchphrases.

As for running on fumes (fucking lol again), I am pro independence but have never been to a Yes campaign in Aberdeen for a photo. Am I a plastic natter?

12 minutes ago, Snafu said:

https://www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com/news/crime/ex-snp-edinburgh-councillor-guilty-of-sex-attacks-on-three-women-3818164

Alcohol is the common thing here.

Maybe all woman in Scotland should be given the choice of carrying tasers handed out for free by the SG  just in case of sex pests like that numpty. One shock to the balls would help the tax payer as well.

No objections to tasers but why are you always wanting things for free from the Government?
Pathetic!
Don’t you believe in self determination?

Whats wrong with people buying their own?

9 minutes ago, Dawson Park Boy said:

Yes, but it’s wrong. I can afford to pay.

As far as I’m aware there isn’t a system to pay.

Where I live there aren’t any private GPS so that’s not an option.

So you're quite willing to use socialist services then?

22 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

Here's a reminder of my post on Saturday:  A NatWit thinks an MSP should be tarred and feathered.  Utterly chronic

How have the empty-headed iFannies on here responded?  By taking issue with the chap who posted?  By distancing themselves from a post like this?

Of course not!  They do as they always do:  Resort to memes,  tropes and playing the man.  As always. 

ScotchNationalism is an utter blight.

Last time I was having a wee read on here, you were scattering off about eight posts in a row telling people not to talk about actual sectarian abuse at Hibernian v Rangers, in the Hibernian v Rangers thread. Meanwhile, you expect everyone who supports Independence to take ownership of a nameless, muppet-themed Twitter account. That's quite an inconsistent outlook on collective responsibility, I must say.

7 minutes ago, Patrick Noubissie said:

Last time I was having a wee read on here, you were scattering off about eight posts in a row telling people not to talk about actual sectarian abuse at Hibernian v Rangers, in the Hibernian v Rangers thread. Meanwhile, you expect everyone who supports Independence to take ownership of a nameless, muppet-themed Twitter account. That's quite an inconsistent outlook on collective responsibility, I must say.

Troll c**t going to be a troll c**t. 

44 minutes ago, Patrick Noubissie said:

This is like Uri Geller on The Tonight Show.

The trick is shown for what it is.

One indy roaster and it's everyone.

One blue bigot and at best it's a minority.

It's just so dull.

I see that the decent people of Leith are complaining that the big boat the Nats rented to house refugees is spewing out diesel fumes and, is of course, noisy.  Story here:  https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2022/08/23/snps-half-baked-scheme-house-ukrainian-refugees-sparks-pollution/

Not unreasonable - though you'd want a wee bit of tolerance given the situation.  The only problem is that the NatWits in Holyrood who hired the vessel expected you could plug a 40,000 ton vessel into the mains like you would a camper van:

A spokesman for the Scottish government revealed that they had “contracted the ship under the understanding it would be mains powered”, but only discovered it was not possible when the boat arrived in Scotland.

Too wee?  No
Too poor?  Of course not
Too stupid?  Absolutely 100%

On Edinburgh

1. A popular writer of the 18th C  

"Edina! Scotia's darling seat! All hail thy palaces and tow'rs, Where once, beneath a Monarch's feet, Sat Legislation's sov'reign pow'rs"

2. A popular writer of the 21st C

You Yes Yet?

1 hour ago, The_Kincardine said:

On Edinburgh

1. A popular writer of the 18th C  

"Edina! Scotia's darling seat! All hail thy palaces and tow'rs, Where once, beneath a Monarch's feet, Sat Legislation's sov'reign pow'rs"

2. A popular writer of the 21st C

You Yes Yet?

Aye the Labour/Tory coalition council's failure to agree a deal with the binmen has fair turned me against independence.

18 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Says the bloke whose entire shtick is to pretend he got to fist a bird with long legs.

Haha, think you're over egging it a bit there. Whilst I admit it's a daft username it's not like I post in character about people being at the door etc.

3 hours ago, The_Kincardine said:

I see that the decent people of Leith are complaining that the big boat the Nats rented to house refugees is spewing out diesel fumes and, is of course, noisy. 

I thought you opposed grudge and grievance.